Porto Carras Grand Resort – Chalkidiki – Greece

Land: Greece GR

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us:
1 tennis lesson without charge (from 12y!)

This superlative resort is located on the finger-like peninsula of Sithonia in Chalkidiki, in northern Greece. Numerous highlights await its guests: two first-class hotels, private yacht harbour, 18-hole golf course, tennis centre with 5 new professional greenest courts, a wonderful sandy beach with crystal-clear water, a casino and various sporting activities.

  • Tennis academy: Sunball
  • Tennis courts: 5 Green-Set-Hartcourts
  • Transfer: Airport Thessaloniki, 110km
  • Accomodation: Halfboard, Fullboard, All inclusive or Premium-All-Inclusive
  • Opening period: 22.04.-31.10.2022
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Porto Carras Grand Resort – Chalkidiki – Greece!

from 429 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

7 days double room with half board, own arrival
(prior sales without notice)

 

    Hotel request

    Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

    Personal data


    MisterMiss




     







     

     

    Travel information







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

     


    yesno

     


    yesno

     

     



     

    subscribe Newsletter

    I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      5*-resort hotel directly on the beach

    •   Wellness

      Thalasso-SPA-center with sauna, steambath, massages & treatments

    •   Internet

      Wifi in the whole resort

    •   Kids

      attractive pools, kids-playground, mini-club

    •   Sport

      Golf, diving, biking, horse riding, soccer, basketball, beach-volleyball uvm.

    •   Gastronomie

      Huge variety of restaurants, bars, room-service

     

    Tennis Facility

    The professional tennis facility with its own clubhouse is idyllically situated within the resort’s gardens, close to the golf course and only a few metres from the hotel building. The 5 professional Greenset courts (hard courts with joint-friendly coating) offer optimal playability.

    Location

    The Porto Carras Grand Resort is in Chalkidiki, on the west coast of the Sithonia peninsula. The resort lies on the slopes of the Meliton mountain within an 1800-hectare-sized natural setting and has spectacular views over the Gulf of Toroneos. The resort is close to a 9km long sandy beach, interrupted by wonderfully unspoilt bays. The airport of Thessaloniki is about 110km away. The nearest fishing town Neos Marmaras, with its shops and tavernas, is only about 3km away.

    Resort Facilities

    The luxurious 5* Hotel Meliton is situated directly on the beautiful beach and has its own private yacht harbour, conference centre, helicopter landing pad, jeweller, shops and hairdressing salon. Wellness lovers are invited to relax in the spa centre with its thalasso therapy, sauna, steam bath and indoor pool. The outdoor area offers guests two seawater swimming pools, one of which is in a lagoon style. A swim-up pool bar offers cooling refreshments. The hotel has 324 modern and tastefully furnished rooms, bookable with views of the sea, yacht harbour or golf course. A further 155 suites offer a totally luxurious experience. All rooms are equipped with bath/WC, hairdryer, telephone, satellite/pay TV, safe and minibar. Wi-Fi access is free of charge throughout the whole resort.

    Catering

    Catering options bookable at this resort are half-board or premium all-inclusive. There is a main restaurant, a-la-carte restaurant, traditional tavernas (self-service and weather-dependent), café/bar and wine cellar. Guests who have booked premium all-inclusive catering have a wide choice of inclusive drinks in the restaurants and bars. Greece’s largest organic vineyard is located at the hotel and wine tastings take place regularly (for an additional charge).

    Sport & Entertainment

    The extensive array of leisure activities on offer at this resort will match your every expectation. A PADI diving school offers courses and diving excursions. There is a fitness studio, 18-hole golf course with driving range, horse riding stable, a 28km-long cycling and hiking network, all kinds of water sports, beach volleyball, football, basketball, table tennis and guided wine hiking tours. The resort’s own casino is famous nationwide. Families with children will enjoy use of children’s pool areas, playground and a kids club and babysitting service in the hotel.

Porto Carras Grand Resort – Chalkidiki – Griechenland

Land: Griechenland GR

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung einer Pauschalreise:
1 x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 Jahren)!

Das Resort der Superlative befindet sich auf der fingerartigen Landzunge von Sithonia im nordgriechischen Chalkidiki und bietet zahlreiche Highlights: 2 erstklassige Hotels, eigener Yachthafen, 18-Loch-Golfplatz, Tenniscenter mit 5 neuen, professionellen Greenset-Plätzen, Traum-Sandstrand mit kristallklaren Meer, Casino und diverse weitere Sportmöglichkeiten.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 5 Green-Set-Hartcourts
  • Transfer: Flughafen Thessaloniki, 110km
  • Verpflegung: Halbpension, Vollpension, All inclusive oder Premium-All-Inclusive
  • Öffnungsdauer: 22.04.-31.10.2022
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Porto Carras Grand Resort – Chalkidiki – Griechenland!

ab 629 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Preis pro Person 7 Nächte im Doppelzimmer mit Halbpension, Flug ab/bis Deutschland, inklusive Transfer
Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

    Hotelanfrage

    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

    Persönliche Daten


    HerrFrau




     







     

     

    Angaben zur Reise







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

     


    janein

     


    janein

     

     



     



     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      5*-Resorthotel direkt am Strand

    •   Wellness

      Thalasso-Spa-Center mit Sauna, Dampfbad, Massagen & Anwenungen

    •   Internet

      Wifi Internet im gesamten Resort

    •   Kids

      Herrliche Pools, Kinderspielplatz, Mini-Club

    •   Sport

      Golf, Tauchen, Radfahren, Reiten,Fußball, Basketball, Beach-Volleyball uvm.

    •   Gastronomie

      Große Auswahl an Restaurants, Bars, Room-Service

     

    Tennisanlage

    Die professionelle Tennisanlage mit Clubhaus ist sehr idyllisch in der Gartenanlage des Resorts gelegen, neben dem Golfplatz und nur wenige Meter von den Hotels entfernt. Die 5 professionellen Greenset-Plätze (Hartplätze mit gelenkschonender Beschichtung) bieten eine ideale Spielbarkeit.

    Lage

    Das Porto Carras Grand Resort liegt in Chalkidiki direkt an der Westküste der Halbinsel Sithonia. Das Resort ist am Hang des Berges Meliton gelegen, mit herrlichem Blick auf den Golf von Toroneos, inmitten von 1.800 Hektar üppiger Natur. Das Resort befindet sich unmittelbar am 9 km Sandstrand, der von traumhaften unberührten Buchten unterbrochen wird. Der Flughafen von Thessaloniki liegt ca. 110km entfernt. Der nächstgelegene Fischerort Neos Marmaras mit Geschäften und Tavernen ist nur ca. 3km enrfernt.

    Ausstattung

    Das luxuriöse 5-Sterne-Hotel Meliton liegt direkt am herrlichen Strand mit privatem Yachthafen, Konferenzzentrum, Hubschrauberlandeplatz, Juwelier, Läden und Friseur. Wellnessliebhaber können im Spa-Zentrum mit Thalassotherapie, Sauna, Dampfbad, Hallenbad ihre Seele baumeln lassen. Im Außenbereich finden Sie 2 Meerwasser-Swimmingpools, einer davon im Lagunenstil. Eine Swim-Up Poolbar bietet herrliche Erfrischungen. Das Hotel verfügt über 324 modern und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer, die mit Meerblick, Yachthafenblick oder Golfblick buchbar sind. Des Weiteren stehen 155 Suiten für das absolute Luxuserlebnis zur Verfügung. Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Bad/WC, Föhn, Telefon, Sat.-/Pay-TV, Safe, Minibar. WLAN steht in der gesamten Anlage kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

    Verpflegung

    Das Resort kann mit Halbpension oder Premium-All Inclusive gebucht werden. Es steht ein Hauptrestaurant, A-la-carte Restaurant, traditionelle Taverne (Selbstbedienung/wetterabhängig), Café/Bar, Weinkeller, zur Verfügung. Bei Buchung mit Premium-All-Inclusive ist eine große Auswahl an Getränken in den Restaurants und Bars bereits enthalten. Zum Hotel gehört Griechenlands größtes Bio-Weingut. Weinproben werden regelmäßig angeboten (gegen Gebühr).

    Sport & Unterhaltung

    Das äußerst umfangreiche Freizeitangebot lässt keine Wünsche offen. Eine Padi-Tauchschule bietet Kurse und Tauchausflüge an. Es gibt ein Fitnessstudio, 18-Loch-Golfplatz mit Driving Range, Reitstall, 28km Rad- und Wanderwegenetz, alle Varianten von Wassersport, Beach-Volleyball, Fußball, Basketball, Tischtennis, geführte Weinwanderungen. Das hauseigene Spielcasino ist landesweit berühmt. Familien mit Kindern finden Kinderpoolbereiche, Spielplatz sowie einen Kids-Club und Babysitter-Service im Hotel.
     
    Zur Werkzeugleiste springen