Parc Hotel & Resort – Lake Garda

Land: Lake Garda GAR

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us: 1 tennis lessons free of charge! (valid from 12y)

This extensive resort, consisting of two hotels, two residential facilities and golf course, is located at the most southerly point of Lake Garda. Enjoy an exciting tennis vacation with Sunball on three red clay courts, along with other sporting activities, various pools and a modern spa.

  • Tennisacademy: Sunball
  • Tennis courts: 3 red clay courts
  • Transfer: Airport Bologna or Venedig approx. 90-120min drive / Bergamo 60-70min
  • Opening period: Whole year open
  • Tennis coach availability: 27.03.-31.10.2021

Davor Oreskovic

Zagreb (Croatia) HR

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Parc Hotel & Resort – Lake Garda!

from 419 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Price per Person 7 days double room with half-board plus, own arrival
prior sales without notice

 

    Hotel request

    Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

    Personal data


    MisterMiss




     







     

     

    Travel information







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

     


    yesno

     


    yesno

     

     



     


    I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      4* hotel within a huge golf resort

    •   Wellness

      SPA center with sauna, steam bath, hamam, massages and treatments

    •   Internet

      WIFI in public areas and rooms

    •   Kids

      Kids pools, water slope, playground, skatepark, kids animation

    •   Sport

      Sports center with soccer, sports pool, biking station, beach-volleyball

    •   Gastronomie

      Buffetrestaurant, several à la carte restaurants, pizzeria, bars

     

    Tennis Facility

    The three well-maintained red clay courts lie within a natural setting in the beautiful sports centre of the resort. It is only a few minutes’ walk from the hotel and residence buildings.

     

    Resort Location

    The resort is surrounded by a spacious golf course, near the picturesque lakeside town of Peschiera, on the southernmost point of Lake Garda. The old town and lake shore are about 2km away. The famed cultural centre of Verona is only about 30km away. The airports of Bologna and Venice are about 90-120 minutes’ drive away. The airport Bergamo is only 60-10 minutes to drive.

     

    Resort Facilities

    The resort consists of two hotel complexes and two apartment residences, embedded within the 18-hole Paradiso Peschiera golf course. This extensive resort, with its lush gardens, is a byword for an active holiday with a large variety of sporting activities, entertainment, 10 pools, recreational facilities, restaurants and a large wellness and spa area. The resort has an excellently-equipped sports centre consisting of three tennis courts, football pitch, multifunctional sports ground, bike station, 25m swim training pool and beach volleyball court. All sports facilities, pools, restaurants and the wellness centre may be used by all guests of the four accommodations (some facilities have an additional charge). Wi-Fi access is free of charge in all building complexes.

     

    Parc Hotel****

    The popular Parc Hotel has a modern design and offers guests a relaxing yet active holiday of 4* quality. The hotel has a buffet and à la carte restaurant, bars, large outdoor pool area, indoor pool, fitness studio and the resort’s own wellness centre, with its Finnish sauna, Roman bath, hammam, whirlpool, massages and beauty treatments. The hotel has an entertainment programme for both young and old. Guest rooms are sunny and comfortably furnished. Bookable catering options are breakfast-only or half-board.

     

    Residence Eden***

    The Residence Eden consists of apartments and holiday residences and is especially popular with families. The largest pool of the resort is here, and it has a long water slide, a large children’s pool and bar with snack menu. The excellently equipped apartments are ideal for self-catering guests. A well-stocked minimarket is also onsite.

     

    Active Hotel Paradiso & Golf****

    The 4-star Active Hotel Paradiso is the first choice for golfers. It is located only a stone’s throw from the clubhouse of the Paradiso golf club. The hotel offers its guests an excellent service, appealingly designed rooms, its own peaceful pool area and a superb à la carte restaurant. The hotel is bookable with breakfast-only catering.

     

    Golf Residence ***

    The Golf Residence is an apartment complex at the heart of the golf course, close to the clubhouse and the Active Hotel Paradiso. Self-catering guests can expect a high-quality and relaxed alternative type of accommodation with well-equipped residential units, their own pool area, delivery service for food and drink, laundrette, etc.

     

    The best choice for your tennis holiday?!

    It is possible that not all of the four accommodation types will be available for booking. We are happy to advise you on which type would best suit your requirements.

     

     
    Skip to toolbar

Parc Hotel & Resort – Gardasee

Land: Gardasee GAR

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung:
1 x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 Jahren)!

Am südlichsten Punkt des Gardasees befindet sich das ausgesprochen vielfältige Resort mit 2 Hotels, 2 Residence-Anlagen und einem eigenen Golfplatz. Genießen Sie einen abwechslungsreichen Tennisurlaub mit Sunball auf 3 Rotsandplätzen, mit Sport, Action, diversen Pools und einem modernen Spa.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 3 Rotsandplätze
  • Transfer: Flughafen Bologna oder Venedig ca. 90-120 Min.
  • Verpflegung: All inclusive, Halbpension, Frühstück, Selbstversorgung
  • Öffnungsdauer: ganzjährig
  • Trainerverfügbarkeit: 27.03.-31.10.2021 - Übrige Zeit: Auf Anfrage
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Parc Hotel & Resort – Gardasee!

ab 419 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

7 Tage im Parc Hotel, Doppelzimmer mit Halbpension, eigene Anreise
Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

    Hotelanfrage

    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

    Persönliche Daten


    HerrFrau




     







     

     

    Angaben zur Reise







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

     


    janein

     


    janein

     

     



     



     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      4* Hotel Resort inmitten einer großzügigen Golfanlage

    •   Wellness

      Wellness & Spa Center mit finnischer Sauna, römischem Dampfbad, Hamam, Massagen

    •   Internet

      WIFI in öffentlichen Bereichen und Hotelzimmern

    •   Kids

      Großzügige Pool-Landschaften, Spielplatz, Minigolf, Skatepark, Animation

    •   Sport

      Sports Center mit Fußball, Sport-Schwimmbad- Biking-Station, Beach-Volleyball

    •   Gastronomie

      Buffetrestaurant, diverse À la Carte Restaurants, Pizzeria, Bars

     

    Tennisanlage

    Die 3 gepflegten Rotsandplätze liegen inmitten der Natur im wunderschönen Sporting Center des Resorts. Von den Hotels und Residences zu den Tennisplätzen sind es nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß.

     

    Lage

    Das Resort liegt umgeben von einer weitläufigen Golfanlage, nahe der malerischen Uferstadt Peschiera, an der Südspitze des Gardasees. Die Altstadt sowie das Seeufer befinden sich in etwa 2km Entfernung. Die Kulturstadt Verona ist nur etwa 30km entfernt. Die Flughäfen von Bologna bzw. Venedig erreichen Sie in ca. 90-120 Autominuten.

     

    Beschreibung Resort

    Zum Resort gehören 2 Hotelanlagen und 2 Apartment-Residenzen, eingebettet in den 18-Loch Golfplatz Paradiso Peschiera. Das sehr weitläufige Resort mit üppiger grüner Gartenanlage steht für aktive Erholung mit viel Sport, Unterhaltung, 10 Pools, Freizeitanlagen, Restaurants sowie einem großzügiges Wellness & Spa Bereich. Das Resort bietet ein sehr gut ausgestattetes Sporting Center mit den 3 Tenniscourts, Fußballplatz, Multifunktionsplatz, Bike-Station, 25m-Sport-Schwimmbecken sowie ein Beach-Volleyball-Feld. Sämtliche Anlagen, Pools, Restaurants sowie das Wellnesscenter dürfen von allen Gästen der 4 Unterkünfte mitgenutzt werden (teilweise gegen Gebühr). WLAN ist in allen Gebäudekomplexen des Resorts inklusive.

     

    Parc Hotel****

    Das beliebte Parc Hotel ist modern gestaltet und bietet einen entspannten und aktiven Urlaub auf 4-Sterne Niveau. Zum Hotel gehören 1 Buffet- und 1 À la Carte Restaurant, Bars, großer Außenpool-Bereich, Innenpool, Fitness-Studio sowie das Wellnesscenter des Resorts mit finnischer Sauna, römischem Bad, Hamam, Whirlpool, Ruhebereich, Massagen und Anwendungen. Das Hotel bietet eine angenehme Animation für Groß und Klein. Die Zimmer sind hell und freundlich eingerichtet. Das Hotel ist mit nur Frühstück oder Halbpension-Plus buchbar.

     

    Residence Eden***

    Die Residence Eden besteht aus Apartments und Ferienwohnungen, die insbesondere bei Familien sehr beliebt sind. Zur Anlage gehört das größte Schwimmbad des Resorts mit langer Wasserrutsche, ein großer Kinderpool und eine Bar mit Speiseangebot. Die sehr gut ausgestatteten Apartments sind ideal für Selbstversorger. Ein gut bestückter Minimarkt steht in der Anlage zur Verfügung.

     

    Active Hotel Paradiso & Golf****

    Das 4-Sterne Active Hotel Paradiso ist die erste Wahl für Golfer. Es befindet sich unmittelbar beim Clubhaus des Golfclubs Paradiso. Das Hotel bietet Einzelpersonen und Paaren einen sehr guten Service, ansprechend gestaltete Zimmer, eine eigene ruhige Poolanlage sowie ein vorzügliches À la Carte Restaurant. Das Hotel ist mit Frühstück buchbar.

     

    Golf Residence ***

    Die Golf Residence ist eine Apartmentanlage im Herzen des Golfclubs, nahe des Clubhauses und des Active Hotels Paradiso. Hier finden Selbstversorger eine hochwertige und entspannte Unterkunftsalternative mit gut ausgestatteten Wohneinheiten, eigenem Poolbereich, Lieferservice für Speisen und Getränke, Waschsalon uvm.

     

    Die beste Wahl für Ihren Tennisurlaub?!

    Es stehen nicht zu jeder Zeit alle 4 Unterkunftsvarianten zur Verfügung. Wir beraten Sie gern, welche Unterkunft für Ihre Tennisreise bzw. Ihren Wunschtermin am besten geeignet ist.

     

     
    Zur Werkzeugleiste springen