Kurumba Resort – Maldives

Land: Maldives MV

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us: 2 tennis lessons free of charge! (valid from 12y)

Sunball Tennis on a tropical dream island of the Maldives: The Kurumba Resort is located close to the main island Male in the south of North-Male-Atoll. Our coach is welcomes you on the 2 professional Hartcourt, surrounded by beautiful flowers, white sandy beaches and a crystal clear water. The resort offers many sports activities.

  • Tennis school: Sunball
  • Tennis courts: 2 hard courts
  • Transfer from Male: 10 Minutes by speedboat
  • Accomodation: Breakfast, Halfboard, Fullboard-Plus, All-Inclusive
  • Opening period: whole year
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Kurumba Resort – Maldives!

from 999 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

7 days, double-room, with halfboard, own arrival
prior sales without notice

 

    Hotel request

    Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

    Personal data


    MisterMiss




     







     

     

    Travel information







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

     


    yesno

     


    yesno

     

     



     


    I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      5-Stars Island-Resort with own diving riffs

    •   Wellness

      SPA with massages and treatments (extra fee)

    •   Internet

      WIFI included

    •   Kids

      Kids Club, Playgound, Playroom, Baby-Pool, Babysitter-Service

    •   Sport

      Fitness-Center, Zumba, Yoga, Watersports, PADI-Diving school etc.

    •   Gastronomie

      1 Main-Restaurant, 5 Speciality-Restaurants, 4 Bars

     

    Tennis Facilities

    Avail of year-round tennis training with Sunball on two well-maintained hard courts. These are not concrete courts, rather they are professional hard courts with a pleasant coating. The courts are centrally situated on the island beside the multifunctional sports area, spa and Kids Club.

     

    Resort Location

    The 500m long and 300m wide island of Kurumba is located in the North Male´ Atoll, encompassed by a white and gently sloping sand beach and its own house reef with spectacular marine life. Transfer time by speedboat from Male Airport is only about 10 minutes.

     

    Resort Facilities

    The Kurumba Resort was one of the first island resorts to open in the Maldives. This 5* hotel, steeped in tradition and beloved by its numerous returning guests, stands out with its wide range of activities and exceptional hospitality. As well as the wonderful beach, guests have the use of four swimming pools and a Spa with a wide range of massages and treatments. Your culinary tastes will be catered for in seven restaurants and four bars. The resort has 180 rooms, bungalows and villas ranging from 74-300sqm in size. All rooms are excellently equipped with shower/WC, outside shower, flatscreen TV, free Wi-Fi, writing desk, clothes iron and ironing board, coffee/tea maker, kettle, minibar and telephone. The “Best Price” and “Superior” rooms are located on the garden side of the resort. The “Beachfront Deluxe” bungalows and “Beach” villas are situated in the first row behind the beach. Guest accommodation with private pools on the beach or garden side is also available for booking.

     

    Catering

    At the Kurumba Resort you have a choice between breakfast-only, half-board, full-board, full-board-plus (including table drinks) or all-inclusive catering. The all-inclusive catering option includes, in addition to all meals, select alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks in the restaurants and bars. The main restaurant “Vihamanaa” offers guests an excellent variety of meals in buffet form. There is also a specialty restaurant with fish and meat-based meals, a Japanese teppanyaki restaurant, Lebanese restaurant, Indian restaurant and Thai specialty restaurant. Meals in these specialty restaurants are on an à-la-carte basis. An extensive variety of vegetarian meals is also available to guests.

     

    Sports & Entertainment

    The resort has its own PADI diving school, which offers courses and snorkelling and diving excursions to nearby reefs and lagoons. There is a wide variety of water sports for guests to participate in, such as canoeing, wakeboarding, stand-up paddling, jet skiing, parasailing, banana boat, glass-bottomed boat, angling and big-sea fishing. The resort’s fitness studio is open 24 hours a day and has high-end machines and courses such as yoga (additional charge), Zumba, stretching and tai chi. Sport entertainment programmes ensure active recuperation. In the evening there are music and entertainment shows. Children and teenagers have access to a Kids Club, children’s and teens’ entertainment, playground, playroom and babysitting service (additional charge).
     
    Skip to toolbar

Kurumba Resort – Malediven

Land: Malediven MV

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung:
2x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 Jahren)!

Sunball Tennis auf einer tropischen Trauminsel der Malediven: Das Kurumba Resort liegt in der Nähe der Hauptinsel Male am Südrand des Nord-Male-Atolls. Unser Trainer erwartet Sie auf 2 professionellen Hartplätzen, umgeben von üppiger Vegetation, weißem Sandstrand und kristallklarem Wasser. Neben Tennis und Faulenzen stehen Ihnen weitere sportliche Aktivitäten zur Verfügung.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 2 Hartplätze
  • Transfer ab Male: 10 Minuten per Schnellboot
  • Verpflegung: Frühstück, Halbpension, Vollpension-Plus, All-Inclusive (wahlweise)
  • Öffnungsdauer: Ganzjährig

Piotr Luczak

Posen (Poland) PL

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Kurumba Resort – Malediven!

ab 1669 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Preis pro Person 7 Nächte im Doppelzimmer mit Halbpension, Flug ab/bis Deutschland, inklusive Transfer
Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

    Hotelanfrage

    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

    Persönliche Daten


    HerrFrau




     







     

     

    Angaben zur Reise







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

     


    janein

     


    janein

     

     



     



     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      5-Sterne Inselresort mit Traumstrand und eigenem Hausriff

    •   Wellness

      SPA mit Massagen und Anwendungen (gegen Gebühr)

    •   Internet

      WLAN inklusive

    •   Kids

      Kinderbetreuung, Spielplatz, Spielzimmer, Baby-Pool, Babysitter-Service

    •   Sport

      Fitness-Studio, Zumba, Yoga, Wassersport, PADI-Tauchschule uvm.

    •   Gastronomie

      1 Hauptrestaurant, 5 Spezialitäten-Restaurants, 4 Bars

     

    Tennisanlage

    Trainieren Sie ganzjährig mit Sunball im Paradies auf 2 gepflegten Hartplätzen. Es sind keine Asphaltplätze, sondern professionelle Hartplätze mit angenehmer Beschichtung. Die Plätze liegen zentral auf der Insel, neben dem Multifunktionsplatz, dem Spa und dem Kids-Club. Neben den Trainingseinheiten können Sie auf den Plätzen kostenlos freispielen.

     

    Lage

    Die 500m lange und 300m breite Insel Kurumba liegt im Nord-Male-Atoll, umgeben von einem weißen flachabfallenden Sandstrand und einem Hausriff mit vielfältiger Unterwasserwelt. Die Transferzeit ab Flughafen Male beträgt mit dem Schnellboot nur ca. 10 Minuten.

     

    Hotelausstattung

    Das Kurumba Resort war eines der ersten Inselresorts der Malediven. Das traditionsreiche 5* Hotel, mit vielen Stammgästen, zeichnet sich durch ein vielfältiges Angebot und durch besonders herzliche Gastfreundschaft aus. Neben dem traumhaften Strand stehen den Gästen 4 Pools und ein SPA mit breitgefächertem Angebot an Massagen und Anwendungen zur Verfügung. Kulinarisch werden Sie in 7 Restaurants und 4 Bars abwechslungsreich und ausgesprochen köstlich versorgt. Es stehen 180 Zimmer, Bungalows und Villen mit 74-300qm Wohnfläche zur Verfügung. Alle Zimmer sind hervorragend ausgestattet mit Dusche/WC, Außendusche, Flatscreen-TV, WIFI Internet kostenlos, Schreibtisch, Bügeleisen, Bügelbrett, Kaffee-/Teezubereiter, Wasserkocher, Minibar, Telefon. Die Best-Price Rooms und die Superior-Rooms liegen zur Gartenseite. Die Beachfront Deluxe Bungalows sowie die Beach Villas liegen in erster Strandreihe. Des Weiteren sind verschiedene Wohneinheiten mit privatem Pool zur Garten- oder Meerseite buchbar.

     

    Verpflegung

    Im Kurumba Resort wählen Sie zwischen nur Frühstück, Halbpension, Vollpension, Vollpension plus (inkl. ausgewählte Tischgetränke) oder All-Inclusive Verpflegung. All-Inclusive beinhaltet, neben allen Mahlzeiten, ausgewählte alkoholische und nicht-alkoholische Getränke in den Restaurants und Bars. Das Hauptrestaurant „Vihamanaa“ bietet eine sehr gute internationale Küche in Buffetform. Darüberhinaus gibt es ein Spezialitäten-Restaurant mit Fisch- und Fleischgerichten, ein japanisches Teppanyaki Restaurant, ein libanesisches, ein indisches und ein thailändisches Spezialitäten-Restaurant. In allen Spezialitätenrestaurants wählen Sie à la Carte. Eine vielfältige Auswahl vegetarischer Gerichte wird ebenfalls angeboten.

     

    Sport & Unterhaltung

    Eine PADI-Tauchschule bietet Kurse sowie Schnorchel- und Tauchausflüge zu den umliegenden Riffen und Lagunen. Es stehen diverse Wassersportmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung, wie Kanu, Wasserski, Wakeboard, Stand-up Paddling, Jetski, Parasailing, Bananaboat, Glasbodenboot, Angeln und Hochseefischen. Das 24h geöffnete Fitness-Studio bietet hochwertige Geräte und Kurse, wie Yoga (gegen Gebühr), Zumba, Stretching oder Tai Chi. Die Sportanimation sorgt für aktive Erholung. Abends werden Musik und Unterhaltungsprogramme geboten. Für Kinder und Jugendliche gibt es einen Kids Club, Kinder- und Jugendanimation, Spielplatz, Spielzimmer sowie Baby-Sitterservice (gegen Gebühr).
     
    Zur Werkzeugleiste springen