Kandima Maldives – Maldives

Land: Maldives MV

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us:
2 tennis lesson without charge (from 12y!)

This modern lifestyle resort is located on a 3km-long island in the Dhaalu Atoll in the Maldives. The fresh and stylish design of the resort, embedded within lush tropical vegetation, ensures a unique holiday atmosphere. With its numerous restaurants, bars and sports facilities and activities for little and large, boredom will be foreign concept! You will train with your Sunball tennis coach on a well-maintained artificial grass court.

  • Tennis school: Sunball
  • Tennis court: 1 artifical grass court
  • Transfer from/to Male: approx. 30min by plane plus 20min by boat
  • Accomodation: breakfast, halfboard-plus, fullboard-plus, all-inclusive (to choose)
  • Opening period: whole year

Luca Piras

Cagliari (Italy) IT

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Kandima Maldives – Maldives!

from 1699 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

7 days double room with half board, own arrival
prior sales without notice

 

    Hotel request

    Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

    Personal data


    MisterMiss




     







     

     

    Travel information







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

     


    yesno

     


    yesno

     

     



     

    subscribe Newsletter

    I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      5-Stars Lifestyle-Resort with incredible beach, diving area, longest pool of the maldives

    •   Wellness

      SPA with massages, treatments (extra charge), sauna, steam bath

    •   Internet

      WIFI incl.

    •   Kids

      Kids Club, Playgound, Playroom, Baby-Pool, Babysitter-Service

    •   Sport

      Gym with many courses, soccer, beach-soccer, beach-volleyball, snorkling, diving, water sports etc.

    •   Gastronomie

      2 main restaurants, 5 specialty-restaurants (extra charge), 3 bars

     

    Tennis Facilities

    Our coach awaits you all year round in this paradise. The artificial grass court is located almost directly by the beach, beside the football pitch and spa centre. Court use is free of charge.

     

    Location

    The Kandima Maldives Resort is situated on the largest island of the well-known Dhaalu Atoll. Guest transfer from the international airport at Male is by short flight (approx. 30min) to the Dhaalu Atoll airport on the island of Kudahuvadhoo, followed by an approx. 20-minute boat trip.

     

    Hotel Facilities

    The modern 5* Kandima Resort is described as the lifestyle resort of the Maldives. With its stylish pale colours, lush natural setting and wonderful beaches, guests are invited to relax and enjoy themselves. Among its facilities are 7 restaurants, a beach club, a fitness centre with extensive course programme, and a spa with massages and treatments, along with sauna and steam bath. The 100m lap pool is considered the longest pool in the Maldives and there is also an infinity pool. Stylish day beds and hammocks are included. The 3km long and 100m wide island resort has 270 studios and villas sized 40-80sqm. The studios are located in a two-storey building on the beach. Villas are on the beach and as over-water bungalows. All accommodation units are equipped with bathroom, shower/WC, air-conditioning, safe, Wi-Fi access, hairdryer and satellite TV. Almost all categories are additionally bookable with private pool or private Jacuzzi.

     

    Catering

    The Kandima offers its guests optionally bed & breakfast, half-board plus (including table drinks), full board plus (including table drinks) or “Platinum All-Inclusive” accommodation. Platinum All-Inclusive includes all meals in the two excellent main restaurants “Flavour” and “Zest”, with a mix of Asian, Pacific, Indian and international cuisine. Furthermore, 5 further specialty restaurants, mostly à-la-carte, with exquisite meal offerings from different cultures, are accessible for an additional charge. All-inclusive accommodation offers a large choice of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks in all seven restaurants and three bars, as well as the room minibar. The vacation price also includes a voucher of $30 per person and day towards water sport activities, diving, excursions, spa or articles from the “Kool Stuff” shop.

     

    Sport & Entertainment

    Resort facilities in addition to the tennis court include a football pitch, beach volleyball court, table tennis, badminton and bicycle hire. The fitness centre has high-end equipment. Its team offers personal training, aerobics, aqua aerobics, aqua fitness, body and mind, relaxation courses, fat-burning classes, weight training, Pilates, aqua cycling, outdoor cycling, stretching and yoga. The resort also has a wide array of water sports like surfing, stand-up paddling, snorkelling and a diving school. The hotel puts on relaxed entertainment programmes for young and old during the day and on evenings. Children and young people will enjoy supervised fun and action in the kids’ and teens’ club. There is a daily mini-disco for children and babysitting service for an additional charge.

Kandima Maldives – Malediven

Land: Malediven MV

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung:
2x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 Jahren)!

Das moderne Lifestyle Resort befindet sich auf der 3 km langen Insel des Dhaalu Atolls der Malediven. Eingebettet in die üppige, tropische Vegetation sorgt das frische und stylische Design für eine einzigartige Urlaubsatmosphäre. Aufgrund der zahlreichen Restaurants, Bars und vielen Sport- und Freizeiteinrichtungen für Groß und Klein ist Langeweile hier ein Fremdwort. Trainiert wird mit unserem Sunball Trainer auf einem gepflegtem Kunstrasenplatz.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 1 Kunstrasenplatz
  • Transfer ab Male: Ca. 30 Minuten per Flugzeug zzgl. 20 Min. per.Boot
  • Verpflegung: Frühstück, Halbpensio-Plus, Vollpension-Plus, All-Inclusive (wahlweise)
  • Öffnungsdauer: Ganzjährig
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Kandima Maldives – Malediven!

ab 1879 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Preis pro Person 7 Nächte im Doppelzimmer mit Halbpension, Flug ab/bis Deutschland, inklusive Transfer
Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

    Hotelanfrage

    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

    Persönliche Daten


    HerrFrau




     







     

     

    Angaben zur Reise







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

     


    janein

     


    janein

     

     



     



     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      5-Sterne Lifestyle-Resort mit Traumstrand, Tauchrevier, längstem Pool der Malediven

    •   Wellness

      SPA mit Massagen und Anwendungen (gegen Gebühr), Sauna, Dampfbad

    •   Internet

      WLAN inklusive

    •   Kids

      Kinderbetreuung, Spielplatz, Spielzimmer, Babysitter-Service

    •   Sport

      Fitness-Studio mit großem Kursangebot, Fußball, Beach-Fußball, Beach-Volleyball, Schnorcheln, Tauschen, Wassersport etc.

    •   Gastronomie

      2 Hauptrestaurant, 5 Spezialitäten-Restaurants (gegen Gebühr), 3 Bars

     

    Tennisanlage

    Unser Trainer erwartet Sie das ganze Jahr im Paradies. Der gepflegte Kunstrasenplatz liegt fast direkt am Strand, neben dem Fußballplatz und Spa-Center. Die Platznutzung zum freien Spielen ist kostenlos.

     

    Lage

    Das Resort Kandima Maldives liegt auf der größten Insel des bekannten Dhaalu Atolls. Der Transfer erfolgt per kurzem Flug (ca. 30 Min) vom internationalen Flughafen Male zum nationalen Flughafen des Atolls Dhaalu Airport auf der Insel Kudahuvadhoo, gefolgt von einer ca. 20-minütigen Bootsfahrt.

     

    Hotelausstattung

    Das moderne 5-Sterne Kandima Resort wird als das Lifestyle Resort der Malediven bezeichnet. Mit seinen stilvollen, leichten Farben, der üppigen Natur und den traumhaften Stränden lädt das 5-Sterne Resort zum Relaxen und Genießen ein. Insgesamt gehören 7 Restaurants, ein Beach-Club, ein Fitness-Center mit breitgefächertem Kursangebot, ein SPA mit Massagen und Anwendungen sowie Sauna und Dampfbad zum Angebot. Der 100-Meter-Lap-Pool gilt als längster Pool der Malediven. Zudem steht ein Infinity Pool zur Verfügung. Stylische Daybeds und Hängematten sind inklusive. Das 3km lange und 100m breite Inselresort bietet 270 Studios und Villen mit 40qm bis 80qm Wohnfläche. Die Studios befinden sich in einem zweistöckigen Gebäude am Strand. Villas gibt es am Strand sowie als Stelzenbungalows über der Wasseroberfläche. Alle Wohneinheiten sind ausgestattet mit Bad, Dusche/WC, Klimaanlage, Safe, WLAN, Föhn und Sat-TV. Fast alle Kategorien sind auf Wunsch auch mit privatem Pool oder mit privatem Jacuzzi buchbar.

     

    Verpflegung

    Das Kandima bietet seinen Gästen wählweise Fühstück, Halbpension-Plus (inkl. Tischgetränke), Vollpension-Plus (inkl. Tischgetränke) oder „Platinum All-Inclusive“. Platinum All-Inclusive beinhaltet alle Mahlzeiten in den beiden hervorragenden Hauptrestaurants Flavour und Zest mit einer Mischung aus asiatischen, pazifischen, indischen und internationalen Gerichten. Darüberhinaus stehen 5 Spezialitätenrestaurants, überwiegend à la Carte, mit exquisiter Küche aus unterschiedlichen Kulturräumen gegen Gebühr zur Verfügung. Im All-Inclusive Angebot ist eine große Auswahl an alkoholischen und nicht-alkoholischen Getränken in allen 7 Restaurants und 3 Bars sowie von der Minibar bereits enthalten. Zudem beinhaltet der Reisepreis bereits ein Guthaben von 30 USD pro Person/Tag, das für Wassersport, Tauchen, Ausflüge, Spa oder Artikel im Geschäft „Kool Stuff“ eingelöst werden kann.

     

    Sport & Unterhaltung

    Zur Ausstattung gehören neben dem Tennisplatz ein Fußballplatz, ein Beach-Volleyballplatz, Tischtennis, Badminton und Radverleih. Im Fitness-Center stehen hochwertige Geräte zur Verfügung. Das Team bietet Personal-Training, Aerobic, Aqua Aerobic, Aqua Fitness, Body & mind, Entspannungskurse, Fatburning, Krafttraining, Pilates, Aqua Cycling, Outdoor Cycling, Stretching und Yoga. Des Weiteren steht das Resort für viel Wassersport mit Surfen, Stand-Up-Paddling, Schnorcheln sowie einer Tauchschule. Tagsüber sowie abends veranstaltet das Hotel lockere Animationsprogramme für Groß und Klein. Kinder und Jugendliche finden im Kids-Club bzw. Teen-Club mit zertifizierten Betreuern viel Spaß und Action. Täglich gibt es für die Kleinen eine Mini-Disco. Baby-Sitter Service gegen Gebühr.