Hotel Paloma Finesse – Turkey

Country: Turkey TR

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us:
1 individual lessons without charge

The 5* luxury Paloma Finesse Hotel was constructed in 2019. It offers its guests a wonderful beach holiday experience, wellness and exquisite culinary menu. The hotel has three tennis courts of its own, and 12 further courts are located only 50m away.

  • Tennis school: Sunball
  • Tennis courts: 3 artifical grass & 2 clay and 10 artifical grass courts in Hotel Paloma Orenda
  • Transfer: Airport Antalya 75 min drive
  • Bord: All-Inclusive
  • Opening period: 01.06. – 31.10.2019

Samuel Michalek

Presov (Slovakia) SK

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Hotel Paloma Finesse – Turkey!

from 449 €

&nsbp;

Rate information

7 days double room with all inclusive, own arrival
prior sales without notice

 

Hotel request

Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

Personal data


MisterMiss




 







 

 

Travel information







 





 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

 


yesno

 


yesno

 

 



 


I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

 


 

Hotel Facilities

  •   Hotel

    5*-luxury Hotel directly on the beach

  •   Wellness

    SPA with hamam, sauna and relaxation area, massages and treatments

  •   Internet

    WIFI in public areas and rooms

  •   Kids

    Kids Club (4-12 years), Aqua Park

  •   Sport

    Water sports, soccer, beach-volleyball, open-air-gym, aerobic, yoga, table tennis, darts

  •   Gastronomy

    Main restaurant, speciality restaurant, mediteranean speciality restaurant, vitmanin bar, bars

 

Tennis Facilities

The hotel resort has three beautifully-situated artificial grass courts with quartz sand. The neighbouring hotel, which belongs to the same hotel group, offers 10 further artificial grass courts with quartz sand (free to use) and two new red clay courts (additional charge). A lovely tennis spectators’ terrace overlooks the 12 courts at the neighbouring facility. Racket rental and court floodlighting available for an additional charge. Our highly-motivated Sunball coach offers individual and group training to players of all ability levels.

Location

The Paloma Finesse is located on the southern coast of the Turkish Riviera, directly by the beach and about 75km from Antalya and 6km from Side, with its numerous shops and restaurants and ancient ruins. The bus transfer from Antalya Airport takes about 75 minutes.

Resort Facilities

The 5* luxury Paloma Finesse was newly built in early 2019. It has 299 tastefully appointed rooms, family rooms, suites and swim-up rooms with direct pool access. Rooms are equipped with bathroom/WC, satellite TV, hairdryer, safe and minibar (filled up daily). The hotel is suitable for single travellers, couples and families who enjoy relaxed yet luxurious holidays. The hotel has beautiful gardens and an impressive pool area. Pamper yourself in the wellness and spa centre, which has free access to sauna and Turkish hammam facilities. A wide range of beauty treatments and massages is available for an additional charge. There is an open-air fitness studio (free to use). The hotel’s à la carte restaurants have fabulous views to the Mediterranean. Wi-Fi access if free of charge throughout the whole resort.

Catering

The Paloma Finesse offers its guests luxury ultra-all-inclusive catering. The culinary concept has been developed by Vedat Başaran, one of Turkey’s best-known chefs. At the Paloma Finesse Resort, you can enjoy his gourmet concept cooking, as well as organic wines from Paloma Hotels’ own vineyard. The hotel has a main restaurant (Paloma Restaurant), as well as the specialty restaurant Chef’s Kitchen À la Carte (additional charge) and a Mediterranean specialty restaurant (1x per week inclusive). Several beautifully-designed bars and a patisserie with sweet temptations rounds off the culinary array at the resort. Included in the luxury ultra-all-inclusive catering are breakfast, late-sleeper breakfast, lunch and evening meals and snacks throughout the day. Also included are organic wines, local alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks such as beer, wine and soft drinks served in the bars and restaurants, and freshly-pressed orange juice at breakfast.

Sport and Entertainment

Enjoy the extensive array of sporting and leisure activities on offer at this resort, such as catamaran sailing, surfing, mountain biking, fitness centre, aerobics, yoga, beach volleyball, football pitch and a breath-taking waterslide park at the neighbouring Paloma Orenda Hotel, which may be used free of charge. 4-12-year-old children have access to the Miniclub from 10am-10pm daily. Baby accessories are available onsite for an additional charge and subject to availability, and there is a babysitting service (additional charge).
 
Skip to toolbar

Hotel Paloma Finesse – Türkei

Land: Türkei TR

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung einer Pauschalreise:
1 x 60 Minuten Einzeltennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 Jahren)!

Das 5-Sterne Luxushotel Paloma Finesse wurde 2019 erbaut. Es bietet traumhaften Badeurlaub, Wellness und ein exquisites kulinarisches Angebot. Es stehen 3 hoteleigene und 12 weitere Tennisplätze in nur 50m Entfernung bereit.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 3 Quarzsandplätze & 2 Rotsand- sowie 10 Quarzsandplätze
  • Transfer: Flughafen Antalya 75 Fahrmin. entfernt
  • Verpflegung: All-Inclusive
  • Öffnungsdauer: 01.06. – 31.10.2019
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Hotel Paloma Finesse – Türkei!

ab 799 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

7 Tage, Doppelzimmer mit All-Inclusive, inklusive Flug ab/bis Deutschland
Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

Hotelanfrage

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

Persönliche Daten


HerrFrau




 







 

 

Angaben zur Reise







 





 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

 


janein

 


janein

 

 



 



 


[recaptcha]

 

Hotelausstattung

  •   Hotel

    5*-Luxushotel direkt am Strand

  •   Wellness

    Wellness & Spa mit Hamam, Sauna und Ruhezone

  •   Internet

    WLAN gratis in öffentlichen Bereichen und Zimmern

  •   Kids

    Kids Club für 4-12 jährige Kinder

  •   Sport

    Wassersport, Fußball, Beach-Volleyball, Open-Air-Fitnesscenter, Aerobic, Yoga, Tischtennis, Darts

  •   Gastronomie

    Hauptrestaurant, Chef-Spezialitätenrestaurant, Mediterranes Spezialitätenrestaurant, Vitmaninbar, Bars

 

Tennisanlage

Schön gelegene 3-Feld Kunstrasen-Quarzsand-Anlage im Resort. Das direkt angrenzende Hotel der gleichen Hotelgruppe bietet weitere 10 gepflegte Kunstrasen mit Quarzsand- (kostenlos nutzbar) sowie 2 neue Rotsandplätze (gegen Gebühr). Eine wunderschöne Tennisterrasse bietet eine schöne Aussicht auf die 12 Tenniscourts. Schlägerverleih und Flutlicht sind gegen Gebühr erhältlich. Unser motivierter Sunball-Coach bietet Ihnen Einzel- und Gruppentraining für alle Niveaustufen.

Lage

An der Südküste der türkischen Riviera, direkt am langen Sandstrand liegt das Paloma Finesse, ca. 75 km von Antalya und ca. 6 km von Side, mit seinen zahlreichen Geschäften und Restaurants und den antiken Ruinen, entfernt. Der Bustransfer vom Flughafen Antalya dauert ca. 75 Minuten.

Ausstattung

Das 5-Sterne-Luxushotel Paloma Finesse wurde im Frühjahr 2019 neu erbaut. Es bietet 299 sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer, Familienzimmer, Suiten sowie Swim-up Zimmer mit direktem Poolzugang. Die Zimmerausgestattet mit Bad/WC, Sat-TV, Föhn, Safe, Minibar (tägl. Service inklusive). Das Hotel ist geeignet für Einzelpersonen, Paare und Familien, die einen entspannten Urlaub auf höchstem Niveau verbringen möchten. Es bietet eine wunderschön begrünte Gartenanlage sowie eine beeindruckende Poolanlage. Im Wellness- & Spa-Center können Sie die Seele baumeln lassen. Sauna und türkisches Hamam sind inklusive. Ein breites Angebot an Anwendungen und Massagen ist gegen Gebühr nutzbar. Es steht ein Fitness-Studio unter freiem Himmel zur Verfügung (kostenfrei). Die hoteleigenen à la Carte Restaurants bieten einen herrlichen Blick aufs Mittelmeer. WLAN ist im gesamten Hotel gratis erhältlich.

Verpflegung

Paloma Finesse offeriert seinen Gästen Luxus-Ultra-All-Inclusive. Das kulinarische Konzept stammt aus der meisterlichen Hand des Starkochs Vedat Başaran, einer der berühmtesten Köche der Türkei. Im Paloma Finesse können Sie sein Gourmet-Konzept sowie Bio-Weine aus eigenem Anbau genießen. Es steht ein Hauptrestaurant (Paloma-Restaurant) sowie das Spezialitäten-Restaurant Chef’s Kitchen A’la Carte Restaurant (aufpreispflichtig) und ein mediterranes Spezialitäten-Restaurant (1x pro Woche inkludiert). Mehrere sehr schön gestaltete Bars sowie eine Patisserie mit süßen Verführungen runden das Angebot ab. Im Luxus-Ultra-All-Inclusive Angebot enthalten sind Frühstück, Langschläferfrühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen sowie Snacks zwischendurch. Des Weiteren sind Bio-Weine, nationale alkoholische und nicht-alkoholische Getränke wie Bier, Weine, Softdrinks an den Bars und in den Restaurants sowie frisch gepresster Orangensaft zum Frühstück inkludiert.

Sport und Unterhaltung

Erleben Sie vielfältige Sport- und Freizeitangebote, wie Katamaransegeln, Surfen, Mountainbike, Fitnesscenter, Aerobic, Yoga, Beachvolleyball, Fussballplatz und einen atemberaubenden Wasserrutschenpark im Nachbarhotel Paloma Orenda, der kostenfrei mitgenutzt werden darf. Miniclub für 4-12 jährige Kinder von 10-22 Uhr. Baby Zubehör vor Ort erhältlich (nach Verfügbarkeit, gegen Gebühr), Babysitter Service (auf Anfrage, gegen Gebühr)
 
Zur Werkzeugleiste springen