Hipotels Barrosa Palace & Spa – Andalusia

Land: Spain ES

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us:
2 tennis lesson without charge (from 12y!) (not valid 25.03.-12.05.!).

This 5* Sunball Partner Hotel is located directly on the beach. It offers guests peace and relaxation combined with first-class service. Sunball manages the tennis centre, which is beautifully located within a natural setting and has 6 red clay courts and 2 greenset hardcourts.

  • Tennis academy: Sunball
  • Tennis courts: 6 red clay und 2 green-set courts
  • Transfer: airport Jerez de la Frontera approx. 60min
  • Board: all inclusive, half-board, breakfast
  • Opening period: 02.04.-01.11.2020

Victor Soto Gonzalez

Cadiz (Spain) ES

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Hipotels Barrosa Palace & Spa – Andalusia!

from 479 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Price per Person 7 days double room with breakfast, own arrival
prior sales without notice

 

    Hotel request

    Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

    Personal data


    MisterMiss




     







     

     

    Travel information







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

     


    yesno

     


    yesno

     

     



     


    I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      directly on the beach front, 500 m to village center, Cadiz 34 km.

    •   Wellness

      Wellness & Spa-Area (charged extra)

    •   Internet

      WiFi in the whole resort

    •   Kids

      Kids pool, Kids-club 4-16 y. during holidays in neighbour hotel

    •   Sport

      Fitness, golf, water sports, tennis

    •   Gastronomie

      2 Restaurants, Bar

     

    Tennis Facilities

    The lovely tennis facility is situated slightly outside the hotel complex, in a natural setting between the golf courses. It is easily reached via the well-organised free hotel shuttle, by bicycle (rental from neighbouring hotel) or in 15-20 minutes by foot.
    The tennis centre is open all year round and consists of 6 well-maintained red clay courts (4 with floodlights) and 2 greenset hardcourts with pleasant coating. It also has a tennis office, shop, restaurant with large terrace, toilet facilities and 4 padel courts. Ideal team training conditions at any time of the year!

    Resort Location

    Hipotels Barrosa Palace & Spa is in the south of Andalucía, on the Costa de la Luz, famous for its year-round pleasant climate. The hotel is located within the Urbanisation Novo Sancti Petri, on the outskirts of the coastal town of Chiclana and directly on the kilometre-long Playa Barrosa, considered one of the most beautiful beaches in Spain. The harbour city of Cadíz is about 35km away. The airport at Jerez de la Frontera is about 60km away and to the airports of Seville and Málaga it is each about 130km.

    Resort Facilities

    The 5* Hipotels Barrosa Palace & Spa Hotel has 186 rooms and an elegant colonial-style architecture. The hotel is ideal for guests seeking peace and beautiful beaches, and who appreciate a hotel in which they can unwind and enjoy first-class service. The hotel has extensive gardens with a large and pretty pool, indoor pool and children’s pool. Additionally, there are two restaurants, a boutique, hairdressing salon, fitness room and a wellness/spa area with Finnish sauna, steam bath and treatments/massages (additional charge; entry from 16-years-old). WiFi access is free of charge within the whole resort.

    The following room categories are bookable:
    Double rooms are 29sqm in size and are equipped with bath, shower/WC, satellite TV, minibar (additional charge), hairdryer and safe (free). The rooms either overlook the garden or have direct/side-views of the sea. There are also junior suites (37sqm) and suites (50sqm) available to book. The facilities of these rooms are as for the double rooms, but with higher-quality furnishings. All rooms are bookable for single occupation, double occupation or with an extra child’s bed.

    Catering

    The hotel has two excellent restaurants. Catering on offer is bed & breakfast, half-board or all-inclusive. Breakfast and evening meals are taken from the extensive buffet with show cooking. Lunch is ordered from the menu. Once a week there is a theme evening. Included in the all-inclusive package are local alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks from the drinks menu, and snacks, cakes and pastries from the lobby bar from 10.30am-midnight.

    Sport & Entertainmelnt

    The well-known golf course Novo Sancti Petri Golf, with 36 holes and designed by Severiano Ballesteros, is only 700m away from the hotel. Local vendors at the beach offer a variety of water sports activities such as windsurfing, kitesurfing, sailing or stand-up paddling. The hotel has a fitness room. Children aged 4-16 have access to the kids’ club in the neighbouring Hipotels Barrosa Park during school holidays.
     
    Skip to toolbar

Hipotels Barrosa Palace & Spa – Andalusien

Land: Spanien ES

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung einer Pauschalreise: 2 x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 J.)! (gilt nicht vom 24.03. bis 12.05.)

Das 5-Sterne Resort liegt direkt am herrlichen Atlantik-Strand. Es bietet Ruhe & Erholung, aber auch diverse Aktivitäten bei erstklassigem Service. Das wunderschöne Sunball Tenniscenter mit 6 Rotsandplätzen und 2 Green-Set Hartplätzen erwartet Sie!

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 6 Rotsandplätze und 2 Green-Set Plätze
  • Transfer: Flughafen Jerez ca. 60 Minuten
  • Verpflegung: All inclusive, Halbpension, Frühstück
  • Öffnungsdauer: ganzjährig

Victor Soto Gonzalez

Cadiz (Spanien) ES

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Hipotels Barrosa Palace & Spa – Andalusien!

ab 869 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Preis pro Person für 7 Tage, Doppelzimmer mit Halbpension, inklusive Flug ab/bis Deutschland Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

Hotelanfrage

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

Persönliche Daten


HerrFrau




 







 

 

Angaben zur Reise







 





 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

 


janein

 


janein

 

 



 



 


[recaptcha]

 

Hotelausstattung

  •   Hotel

    Direkt am kilometerlangen, Naturstrand, ca. 500 m ins Ortszentrum, nach Cadiz ca. 34 km.

  •   Wellness

    Großzügiger Wellness & Spa-Bereich (gegen Gebühr)

  •   Internet

    W-LAN gratis

  •   Kids

    Kinderpool, Kids-Club 4-16 J. zu Ferienzeiten im Nachbarhotel

  •   Sport

    Fitnessraum, Golfplätze, Wassersport, Tennis

  •   Gastronomie

    2 Restaurants, Bar

 

Tennisanlage

Die wunderschöne Tennisanlage liegt etwas außerhalb der Hotelsiedlung, in der Natur, zwischen den Golfplätzen. Sie ist bequem mit dem sehr gut organisierten, kostenlosen Hotel-Shuttle, per Fahrrad (Verleih im Nachbarhotel) oder in 15-20 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.
Die eigens von Sunball gemanagte Tennisanlage ist ganzjährig geöffnet. Sie umfasst 6 sehr gut gepflegte Rotsandplätze und 2 Green-Set Hartplätze mit angenehmer Beschichtung. Außerdem stehen unseren Gästen ein Tennis-Büro, ein Shop, ein Restaurant mit großer Terrasse, sanitäre Einrichtungen sowie 4 Padel-Plätze zur Verfügung. Ideale Bedingungen für Gruppen das ganze Jahr!

Lage

Hipotels Barrosa Palace & Spa liegt im Süden Andausiens an der Costa de la Luz, die bekannt ist für ihr ganzjährig angenehm warmes Klima. Das Hotel befindet sich in der Urbanisation Novo Sancti Petri, am Rande der Küstenstadt Chiclana, direkt am kilometerlangen Traumstrand Playa Barrosa, der als einer der schönsten Strände Spaniens gilt. Die Kulturstadt Cadiz ist etwa 35km entfernt. Der Flughafen von Jerez de la Frontera liegt ca. 60km entfernt. Die Distanz zu den Flughäfen Sevilla und Malaga beträgt jeweils etwa 130km.

Ausstattung

Das 5*-Hotel Hipotels Barrosa Palace & Spa mit 186 Zimmern bietet ein elegantes Flair im Kolonialstil. Das Hotel ist ideal für Ruhesuchende und Strandliebhaber, die ein Hotel zur Entspannung mit erstklassigem Service schätzen. Das Hotel verfügt über einen weitläufigen Garten mit herrlicher großer Poolanlage, Hallenbad sowie einen Kinderpool. Des Weiteren stehen 2 Restaurants, eine Boutique, Friseursalon, Fitnessraum sowie ein Wellness/Spa-Bereich mit finnischer Sauna, Dampfbad und Anwendungen/Massagen zur Verfügung (gegen Gebühr, Zutritt ab 16 Jahre). In der gesamten Anlage ist W-Lan kostenfrei nutzbar.

Folgende Zimmerkategorien sind buchbar:
Die Doppelzimmer mit 29qm sind ausgestattet mit Bad, DU/WC, Sat-TV, Minibar (gegen Gebühr), Schreibtisch, W-LAN (kostenfrei), Föhn, Safe (gebührenfrei). Die Zimmer können wahlweise mit Gartenblick, seitlichem Meerblick oder direktem Meerblick gebucht werden. Des Weiteren stehen Juniorsuiten mit 37qm sowie Suiten mit ca. 50qm zur Verfügung. Die Möblierung der Juniorsuiten und Suiten ist noch etwas höherwertiger bei ansonsten vergleichbarer Ausstattung. Alle Zimmerkategorien eignen sich zur Einzelbelegung, Doppelbelegung bzw. Doppelbelegung plus Zustellbett für maximal 1 Kind.

Verpflegung

Im Hotel stehen zwei sehr gute Restaurants zur Verfügung. Sie können wählen zwischen Frühstück, Halbpension oder All Inclusive Verpflegung. Zu Frühstück und Abendessen bedienen sich am reichhaltigen Buffet mit Showcooking, mittags wird ein Menü serviert. Einmal pro Woche findet ein Themenabend statt. Bei All-Inclusive Verpflegung sind neben den Hauptmahlzeiten lokale alkoholfreie und alkoholische Getränke laut Karte, Snacks, Gebäck und Kuchen in der Lobby-Bar von 10:30-00:00 Uhr inkludiert.

Sport & Unterhaltung

Der bekannte Golfplatz Novo Sancti Petri Golf mit 36-Loch, designed von Severiano Balesteros, liegt nur ca. 700m entfernt. Am Strand bieten lokale Anbieter Wassersportmöglichkeiten, wie z. B. Windsurfing, Kitesurfing, Segeln oder Stand-up-Paddling. Im Hotel steht ein Fitnessraum zur Verfügung. Für Kinder (4-16 J.) kann in den Ferien der Kids-Club des benachbarten Hipotels Barrosa Park mitbenutzt werden.
 
Zur Werkzeugleiste springen