Hipotels Barrosa Garden – Andalusia

Country: Spain ES

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us:
2 individual lesson without charge (not valid 25th of March-10th of May).

The beautiful Playa Barrosa beach is only a few steps away from this Sunball partner resort. Avail of the extensive sporting activities, entertainment, excursions and wellness on offer at the resort and train at Sunball's tennis facility with its 6 well-maintained red clay courts.

  • Tennis academy: Sunball
  • Tennis courts: 6 red clay courts and 2 greenset courts
  • Transfer: airport Jerez de la Frontera approx. 60min
  • Accomodation: all-inclusive, half-board
  • Opening period: 30.03. - 27.10.2019

Victor Soto Gonzalez

Cadiz (Spain) ES

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Hipotels Barrosa Garden – Andalusia!

from 299 €

&nsbp;

Rate information

Price per Person 7 days double room with breakfast, own arrival
prior sales without notice

 

Hotel request

Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

Personal data


MisterMiss




 







 

 

Travel information







 





 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

 


yesno

 


yesno

 

 



 


I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

 


[recaptcha]

 


 

Hotel Facilities

  •   Hotel

    4*-Hotel, 150m to the beach

  •   Wellness

    indoor pool, steam bath, massages & treatments (charged extra)

  •   Internet

    WiFi in the whole resort

  •   Kids

    kids-club 3-17 years & baby-group (26.04.-04.11.), kids-pool

  •   Sport

    fitness, table tennis, golf

  •   Gastronomy

    Buffetrestaurant, Speciality restaurant

 

Tennis Facilites

The lovely tennis facility is situated slightly outside the hotel complex, in a natural setting between the golf courses. It is easily reached via the well-organised free hotel shuttle, by bicycle (rental from neighbouring hotel) or in 15-20 minutes by foot.
The tennis centre is directly managed by Sunball and is open all year round. It consists of 6 well-maintained red clay courts and 2 greenset hardcourts with pleasant coating. It also has a tennis office, shop, restaurant with large terrace, toilet facilities and 4 padel courts. Ideal team training conditions at any time of the year!

Resort Location

Hipotels Barrosa Garden is located on the Costa de la Luz in the south of Andalucía, famous for its year-round warm climate. The hotel is situated within the urbanización Novo Sancti Petri on the outskirts of the coastal town of Chiclana. The hotel is well off the main road behind the Hipotels Barrosa Palace & Spa Hotel and close to the kilometre-long Playa Barrosa, considered one of the most beautiful beaches in Spain. The cultural city Cadíz is about 35km away. The airport at Jerez de la Frontera is about 60km away. The distance to the airports at Málaga and Seville is about 130km each.

Resort Facilities

This comfortable 4* Hipotels Barrosa Garden is popular among both sports enthusiasts and families. Especially during the summer months there is an extensive entertainment programme on offer to both young and old. The extensive resort grounds contain a total of 5 pools, including a relaxation pool, children’s pool with slide and indoor pool. There is a fitness room (over-18s) as well as a wellness and spa area with steam room and massages and treatments for an additional charge. WiFi access is free in the whole resort. Room categories:
All rooms are equipped with air conditioning, heating, tile floors, writing desk, minibar (additional charge), telephone, internet access, WiFi, satellite TV, bath, WC, hairdryer and balcony. The standard double rooms (approx. 25sqm) may be occupied by 1-3 persons. Family rooms (approx. 35sqm) accommodate up to 4 persons. There are also apartments of 40sqm and 70sqm size available for families of up to 6 persons.

Catering

Hipotels Barrosa Garden has excellent culinary options. Both the main restaurant and a specialty restaurant (several times a week) are available. Catering is half-board or all-inclusive. Half-board accommodation includes breakfast and evening meal. All-inclusive additionally has lunch, snacks, afternoon coffee and cake and icecream, as well as local alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks from 10am to 12:30am in selected bars. Meals are in buffet form.

Sport & Entertainment

The well-known 36-hole golf course Novo Sancti Petri, designed by the legendary Severiano Ballesteros, is only about 700m away. Local beach operators offer sporting activities like windsurfing, kitesurfing, sailing and stand-up paddling. The hotel has a fitness room and table tennis and billiards. From May-October there is an extensive Kids Club activity programme is on offer. For adults there is evening entertainment, and dance courses are also available.
 
Skip to toolbar

Hipotels Barrosa Garden – Andalusien

Land: Spanien ES

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung einer Pauschalreise: 1 x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 J.)! (gilt nicht vom 24.03. bis 12.05.)

Vom Sunball Partner-Resort erreichen Sie in wenigen Schritten den Traumstrand Playa Barrosa. Nutzen Sie die zahlreichen Angebote an Sport, Animation, Ausflügen und Wellness und trainieren Sie auf der Sunball Tennisanlage mit 6 gepflegten Rotsandplätzen.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 6 Rotsandplätze und 2 Green-Set Plätze
  • Transfer: Flughafen Jerez ca. 60 Min.
  • Verpflegung: All-Inclusive, Halbpension
  • Öffnungsdauer: 30.03. - 27.10.2019

Victor Soto Gonzalez

Cadiz (Spanien) ES

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Hipotels Barrosa Garden – Andalusien!

ab 529 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Preis pro Person für 7 Tage, Doppelzimmer mit Halbpension, inklusive Flug ab/bis Deutschland
Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

Hotelanfrage

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

Persönliche Daten


HerrFrau




 







 

 

Angaben zur Reise







 





 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

 


janein

 


janein

 

 



 



 


[recaptcha]

 

Hotelausstattung

  •   Hotel

    4*-Hotel, 150m zum Strand

  •   Wellness

    Hallenbad, Dampfbad, Massagen & Anwendungen

  •   Internet

    WLAN in der gesamten Anlage

  •   Kids

    Kids-Club 3-17 Jahre & Baby-Spielgruppe (26.04.-04.11.), Kids-Pool

  •   Sport

    Fitnessraum, Tischtennis, Golfanlagen

  •   Gastronomie

    Buffetrestaurant, Spezialitätenrestaurant (All Inclusive, Halbpension)

 

Tennisanlage

Die wunderschöne Tennisanlage liegt etwas außerhalb der Hotelsiedlung, in der Natur, zwischen den Golfplätzen. Sie ist bequem mit dem sehr gut organisierten, kostenlosen Hotel-Shuttle, per Fahrrad (Verleih vor Ort) oder in 15-20 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.
Die eigens von Sunball gemanagte Tennisanlage ist ganzjährig geöffnet. Sie umfasst 6 sehr gut gepflegte Rotsandplätze und 2 Green-Set Hartplätze mit angenehmer Beschichtung. Außerdem stehen unseren Gästen ein Tennis-Büro, ein Shop, ein Restaurant mit großer Terrasse sowie 4 Padel-Plätze zur Verfügung. Ideale Bedingungen für Gruppen das ganze Jahr!

Lage

Hipotels Barrosa Garden liegt im Süden Andalusiens an der Costa de la Luz, die bekannt ist für ihr ganzjährig angenehm warmes Klima. Das Hotel befindet sich in der Urbanisation Novo Sancti Petri, am Rande der Küstenstadt Chiclana. Das Hotel liegt leicht versetzt, hinter Hipotels Barrosa Palace & Spa in nächster Nähe zum kilometerlangen Traumstrand Playa Barrosa, der als einer der schönsten Strände Spaniens gilt. Die Kulturstadt Cadiz ist etwa 35km entfernt. Der Flughafen von Jerez de la Frontera liegt ca. 60km entfernt. Die Distanz zu den Flughäfen Sevilla und Malaga beträgt jeweils etwa 130km.

Ausstattung

Das komfortable 4-Sterne Hotel Hipotels Barrosa Garden ist bei Sportbegeisterten und Familien gleichermaßen beliebt. Insbesondere in den Sommermonaten erwartet unsere Gäste ein umfangreiches Unterhaltungsangebot für Erwachsene und Kinder. Die großzügige Resortanlage bietet insgesamt 5 Pools, hierunter ein Relax-Pool, ein Kinderpool mit Wasserrutsche und ein Hallenbad. Es gibt einen Fitnessraum (ab 18 Jahre) sowie einen Wellness & Spabereich mit Dampfbad sowie Massagen & Anwendungen gegen Gebühr. In der gesamten Anlage steht WLAN gratis zur Verfügung.
Zimmerkategorien:
Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Klimaanlage, Heizung, Fliesenboden, Schreibtisch, Minibar (gegen Gebühr), Telefon, Internet, WLAN, Sat-TV, Badewanne, WC, Föhn, Balkon. Die Standard-Doppelzimmer (25qm) sind mit 1-3 Personen belegbar. Familienzimmer (35qm) sind zu viert belegbar. Darüberhinaus stehen Appartments mit 40qm bzw. 70qm Wohnraum für Familien mit bis zu 6 Personen zur Verfügung.

Verpflegung

Hipotels Barrosa Garden bietet eine sehr gute Küche. Es stehen ein Hauptrestaurant sowie ein Spezialitätenrestaurant (mehrmals pro Woche) zur Verfügung. Das Hotel ist mit Halbpension bzw. All-Inclusive Verpflegung buchbar. Halbpension beinhaltet Frühstück und Abendessen. Bei All-Inclusive ist zudem Mittagessen, Snacks, nachmittags Kaffee, Kuchen, Eis sowie nationale nicht-alkoholische und alkoholische Getränke von 10:00 bis 00:30 Uhr an ausgewählten Bars inkludiert. Die Mahlzeiten werden in Buffetform angeboten.

Sport & Unterhaltung

Der bekannte Golfplatz Novo Sancti Petri Golf mit 36-Loch, designed von Golflegende Severiano Balesteros, liegt nur ca. 700m entfernt. Am Strand bieten lokale Anbieter Wassersportmöglichkeiten, wie z. B. Windsurfing, Kitesurfing, Segeln oder Stand-up-Paddling an. Im Hotel steht ein Fitnessraum sowie Tischtennis und Billiard zur Verfügung. Für Kinder und Jugendliche (3-17 J.) wird von Mai bis Oktober ein sehr umfangreiches Kids-Club Programm geboten. Für Erwachsene gibt es eine angenehme Abendunterhaltung sowie Tanzkurse im Hotel.
 
Zur Werkzeugleiste springen