Golfo del Sole Hotel & Holiday Resort – Tuscany

Land: Italy IT

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us: 1 tennis lessons free of charge! (valid from 12y)

This German-speaking and sports-oriented holiday resort is situated directly on a beautiful sandy beach in Tuscany. The resort offers its guests an extensive variety of sporting activities and entertainment for children, adolescents and adults; several pools with slides; great excursion destinations within easy reach and of course a tennis vacation with Sunball on quartz sand courts.

  • Tennis academy: Sunball
  • Tennis courts: 2 synthetic grass courts
  • Transfer: Airports Pisa and Florenz 70-90 min. drive
  • Accomodation: Self-catering, breakfast, halfboard
  • Opening period: 24.04.-23.10.2021

Petr Hein

Teplice (Czech Republic) CZ

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Golfo del Sole Hotel & Holiday Resort – Tuscany!

from 539 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Price per Person 7 days double room with full-board plus, own arrival
prior sales without notice

 

    Hotel request

    Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

    Personal data


    MisterMiss




     







     

     

    Travel information







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

     


    yesno

     


    yesno

     

     



     


    I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      4* resort directly on the beachfront

    •   Internet

      WIFI available

    •   Kids

      playground, water slide, kids club (4-18y)

    •   Sport

      fitness, aqua-gymnastics, beach-volleyball, surfing, soccer, water sports

    •   Gastronomie

      restaurant, beach-bar, lobby-bar

     

    Tennis Facility

    Two well-maintained artificial grass courts with quartz sand are centrally located within the resort grounds. Evening play under floodlights is possible. There is an information point for court reservation and racket hire. Court hire costs approximately €10/hour.

     

    Resort Location

    The beachside hotel resort is in Tuscany, within a park setting. The coastal town of Follonica is about 4km away. The fabled cultural cities of Pisa and Florence are about a 70-minute drive away, as are their airports. The offshore island of Elba is a popular daytime excursion.

     

    Resort Facilities

    The very popular 4* Golfo del Sole Hotel & Holiday Resort is ideally suitable for a sporting holiday in a family atmosphere. The resort lies spread along a beautiful sandy beach. It has several appealing pools, a water slide, 25m sports swimming pool, bars and restaurants and a mini market. The comfortably appointed guest rooms, bungalows and apartments are fully air-conditioned and have bathroom/WC, TV and safe. Every residential unit has two free sun loungers on the nearby beach. Wi-Fi access is free of charge.

     

    Catering

    The resort is famed for its high culinary quality. An extensive breakfast buffet is served in the restaurant La Trattoria. For lunch and evening meals it offers a choice of Tuscan and international cuisine. The resort also has an excellent pizzeria and several bars for you to enjoy. Guests may book self-catering, breakfast-only or half-board catering

     

    Sport & Entertainment

    At the resort, guests have access to a fitness studio, the tennis courts, beach volleyball courts, a small football pitch and a fun crazy golf course. Activities such as windsurfing, sailing and canoeing are possible at the beach (additional charges). There are entertainment programmes for both children and adults and a kids club with a wide variety of activities for diverse age groups for 4-18 year-olds.
     
    Skip to toolbar

Golfo del Sole Hotel & Holiday Resort – Toskana

Land: Italien IT

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung:
1 x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 Jahren)!

Das deutschsprachige und sehr sportliche Ferienresort ist direkt am Sandstrand in der wunderschönen Toskana gelegen. Vielfältige Sport- und Unterhaltungsangebote für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene, diverse Pools mit Rutsche, tolle Ausflugsmöglichkeiten und natürlich Tennisurlaub mit Sunball auf Quarzsandplätzen.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 2 Quarzsandplätze
  • Transfer: Flughafen Pisa oder Florenz ca. 70-90 Min.
  • Verpflegung: Wahlweise Selbstversorgung, Frühstück, Halbpension
  • Öffnungsdauer: 27.03.-30.10.21
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Golfo del Sole Hotel & Holiday Resort – Toskana!

ab 279 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

7 Tage Doppelzimmer mit Frühstück, eigene Anreise
Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

    Hotelanfrage

    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

    Persönliche Daten


    HerrFrau




     







     

     

    Angaben zur Reise







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

     


    janein

     


    janein

     

     



     



     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      4* Hotel Resort direkt am Sandstrand

    •   Internet

      WIFI in öffentlichen Bereichen und Hotelzimmern

    •   Kids

      Spielplatz, Wasserrutsche, Kids-Club 4-18 J. , Unterhaltung

    •   Sport

      Fitness, Aqua-Gymnastik, Beach-Volleyball, Surfen, Fußball, Wassersport (gegen Gebühr)

    •   Gastronomie

      Restaurant, Strand-Bar, Lobby-Bar

     

    Tennisanlage

    2 sehr gepflegte Kunstrasenplätze mit Quarzsand befinden sich zentral in der Ferienanlage. Abends ist das Spielen unter Flutlicht möglich. Es steht ein Info-Point für Reservierungen und Schlägerverleih zur Verfügung. Für die Nutzung der Tennisplätze wird eine Gebühr erhoben (ca. 10€ pro Stunde).

     

    Lage

    Das Hotelresort liegt in der Toskana, direkt am Strand in einem Park. Die Küstenstadt Follonica ist ca. 4km entfernt. Die berühmten Kulturstädte Pisa und Florenz sind jeweils in etwa 70 Autominuten zu erreichen, ebenfalls die entsprechenden Flughäfen. Die vorgelagerte Insel Elba kann per Tagesausflug bereist werden.

     

    Hotelausstattung

    Das sehr beliebte 4-Sterne Golfo del Sole Hotel & Holiday Resort ist sehr gut ausgestattet für einen sportlichen Aktivurlaub in familiärer Atmosphäre. Das Resort streckt sich entlang des schönen Sandstrandes. Zur Ausstattung gehören mehrere ansprechende Pools, eine Wasserrutsche, 25m-Sportschwimmbecken, Bars und Restaurants sowie einen Minimarkt. Die gemütlich eingerichteten Zimmer, Bungalows und Apartments sind vollklimatisiert und verfügen über Bad/WC, TV, Safe. Jede Wohneinheit beinhaltet 2 kostenlose Sonnenliegen am unmittelbar vor der Anlage befindlichen Strand. WLAN steht kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

     

    Verpflegung

    Das Resort ist für seinen hohen kulinarischen Anspruch bekannt. Das Restaurant La Trattoria serviert ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Zum Mittag- und Abendessen können Sie dort toskanische und internationale Küche sowie frische Meeresfrüchte genießen. In der Anlage steht zudem eine hervorragende Pizzeria und mehrere Bars zur Verfügung. Dieser Standort ist mit Selbstversorgung, nur Frühstück oder Halbpension buchbar.

     

    Sport & Unterhaltung

    In der Anlage befindet sich ein Fitnessstudio, die Tennisplätze, Beachvolleyballplätze, ein kleines Fußballfeld und ein schöner Minigolfplatz. Wassersportarten wie Windsurfen, Segeln und Kanufahren können am Strand genutzt werden (gegen Gebühr). Unterhaltsame Aktivitäten für Kinder und Erwachsene. Es steht ein Kids Club mit unterschiedlichen Altersgruppen von 4 bis 18 Jahren zur Verfügung, der ein sehr abwechslungsreiches Programm bietet.
     
    Zur Werkzeugleiste springen