Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo – Austria

Land: Austria AT

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us: 1 tennis lessons free of charge! (valid from 12y)

Our Sunball tennis coach will train with you in the summer months in Katschberg, 1640 metres up on south-facing Alpine slopes. In the family hotel Cristallo you are guaranteed an action-filled holiday. Enjoy numerous outdoor and indoor activities, water worlds and a lovely modern wellness centre.

  • Tennis academy: Sunball
  • Tennis courts: 1 red clay court & 1 synthetic grass courts
  • Transfer: Salzburg Airport 120km
  • Accomodation: Fullboard-Plus - incl. beverages during meals
  • Opening period: whole year - Coach available 21.05.-12.09.2021

Robert Laub

Baden-Baden (Germany) DE

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo – Austria!

from 539 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Price per Person 7 days double room with Fullboard-Plus, own arrival
prior sales without notice

 

    Hotel request

    Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

    Personal data


    MisterMiss




     







     

     

    Travel information







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

     


    yesno

     


    yesno

     

     



     


    I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      4* resort hotel - 1.640m high

    •   Wellness

      2000sqm SPA center, Saunas, Kids-SPA, steam-bath, massages, treatments

    •   Internet

      WiFi included

    •   Kids

      Kids pools, Kids-SPA, Play area, kids club, youth club during main holidays

    •   Sport

      adventure and climbing paths, mountain bike hire, horse riding centre, canyoning and rafting

    •   Gastronomie

      Restaurant, Bar

     

    Tennis Facility

    In Katschberg there is a small sports centre with an artificial red clay court, an artificial grass court with quartz sand, an artificial grass football pitch, basketball court, beach volleyball area and outdoor playing area. The centre is about a 10-minute walk from the Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo and its tennis courts are available free of charge to hotel guests. Sunball has a tennis coach onsite throughout the summer months and we look forward to seeing you!

    Resort Location

    The small Alpine town of Katschberg lies about 1640m above sea-level, surrounded by imposing Alpine peaks, south of the Tauern on the border between the Austrian regions of the Salzburger Land and Carinthia. The region’s unspoilt natural beauty attracts hiking and mountain-biking enthusiasts and the Katschberg ski area practically right outside the door. The market town of Rennweg, with its shops and restaurants, is about 2km away. The cultural centre of Salzburg and its international airport are about 120km away, reached via the excellent motorway system. The motorway is 6km away from the hotel.

    Resort Facilities

    The 4* Superior Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo is especially popular among families. Hotel guests who seek active recreation within nature and value comfort and high-level service will feel completely at home here. The hotel has a total of 135 guest rooms, maisonettes and suites with 1-5 person occupancy, contained in two buildings. The pleasantly furnished rooms are equipped with bathroom, shower/WC, heating/air-conditioning, satellite TV, hairdryer and safe. Wi-Fi access is free of charge throughout the whole building. The hotel has a 2000sqm-sized wellness and spa centre with Finnish sauna, vital sauna, steam bath, whirlpool loungers, cold-water canal, relaxation areas and wide range of massages and facial treatments and cosmetics. A particular highlight is the Falky-SPA children’s wellness area, where kids can enjoy a unique relaxation experience, along with a children’s pool area with water slide. Other hotel facilities include an outdoor pool with sun terrace, bar and a cosy fireside lounge.

    Catering

    The Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo stands out with its “Alpine Mediterranean” cuisine. The hotel’s head chef offers guests imaginative menus in the 12 theme rooms of the restaurant. Enjoy traditional Austrian treats and southern European culinary highlights from the breakfast buffet, lunchtime snacks and evening meals. A choice of drinks at the table, including beer and house wine, is included.

    Sport & Entertainment

    The environs of the hotel offer many activities and excursions to guests, such as a summer toboggan run, adventure and climbing paths, mountain bike hire, horse riding centre, canyoning and rafting. There are over 200km of marked hiking trails. The club also offers its guests an extensive choice of indoor and outdoor activities. For children aged 3-6 there are activities like “pirate days”, dancing and face painting. 7-12 year-olds can take part in ball-sport days, pony trekking and nature trail walks. About 7km away is the Lungau golf club, which has 18 and 9-hole courses.
     
    Skip to toolbar

Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo – Kärnten

Land: Österreich AT

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung:
1 x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 Jahren)!

Ein Sunball Tennislehrer trainiert mit Ihnen in den Sommermonaten am Katschberg auf der Alpen-Südseite in 1.640m Höhe. Im Familienhotel Cristallo ist actionreiche Unterhaltung garantiert. Erleben Sie zahlreiche Outdoor- und Indoor-Aktivitäten, Wasserwelten und ein tolles, modernes Wellness-Center.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 1 Rotsandplatz & 1 Quarzsandplatz
  • Transfer: Flughafen Salzburg ca. 120km
  • Verpflegung: Vollpension-Plus (inkl. ausgew. Tischgetränke)
  • Öffnungsdauer: Ganzjährig - Trainer vor Ort 21.05.-12.09.21
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo – Kärnten!

ab 439 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Preis pro Person 7 Tage im Doppelzimmer, mit Vollpension-Plus
Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

    Hotelanfrage

    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

    Persönliche Daten


    HerrFrau




     







     

     

    Angaben zur Reise







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

     


    janein

     


    janein

     

     



     



     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      4*-Superior Alpinhotel mit umfangreichem Familienangebot

    •   Wellness

      2.000qm Wellness & SPA-Bereich, einzigartiger Kinder-SPA-Bereich

    •   Internet

      WiFi verfügbar

    •   Kids

      Umfangreiche Kinderbetreuung, Piratentage, Pony-Trekking, Natur-Erlebnistage

    •   Sport

      Viele Indoor- und Outdoor-Aktivitäten, Canyoning, Rafting, Skigebiet Katschberg

    •   Gastronomie

      Restaurant mit 12 Themenzimmern, Bar

     

    Tennisanlage

    Am Katschberg befindet sich ein kleines Sportzentrum mit 1 künstlichen Rotsand-Tennisplatz, 1 Kunstrasen-Tennisplatz mit Quarzsand, 1 Kunstrasen-Fußballplatz, Basketball, Beach-Volleyball und Outdoor-Spielpark. Vom Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo sind die Plätze ca. 10 Gehminuten entfernt. Die Plätze sind für Hotelgäste kostenfrei zu bespielen. Der Sunball Tennislehrer ist in den Sommermonaten fest vor Ort und freut sich auf tolle Trainings-Einheiten mit Ihnen!

    Lage

    Der kleine Ort Katschberg mit mehreren Hotels liegt auf. ca. 1.640m Höhe, südlich der Tauern an der Grenze zwischen Salzburger Land und Kärnten. Die Region bietet viel ursprüngliche Natur, die zum Bergwandern, Mountainbiking etc. einlädt. Die Bergwelt mit dem Skigebiet Katschberg liegt unmittelbar vor der Tür. Die Marktgemeinde Rennweg am Katschberg mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants etc. liegt ca. 2km entfernt. Der Die Kulturstadt Salzburg sowie der internationale Flughafen sind ca. 120km entfernt. Die Autobahn liegt in 6km Entfernung.

    Ausstattung

    Das 4* Sterne Superior Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo ist vor allem bei Familien ausgesprochen beliebt. Die Gäste des Hauses schätzen aktive Erholung in der Natur sowie den Aufenthalt in einem Hotel mit umfassendem Service und hohem Wohlfühlfaktor. Die Hotelanlage bietet verteilt auf 2 Gebäude insgesamt 135 Zimmer, Maisonettes und Suiten zur Einzel- bis Fünferbelegung. Die angenehm eingerichteten Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Bad, DU/WC, Heizung/Klimaanlage, Sat-TV, Haartrockner und Safe. Im gesamten Gebäude steht WLAN gratis zur Verfügung. Zum Hotel gehört ein 2.000qm großer Wellness & SPA Bereich mit finnischer Sauna, Vitalsauna, Dampfbad, Whirlliegen, Kaltwasser-Kanal, Ruhebereichen sowie Massagen, Gesichts- und Kosmetikbehandlungen. Besonderes Highlight ist die Falky-SPA Kinder-Wellnesswelt, wo Kinder ein einzigartiges Entspannungserlebnis, aber auch einen Kinderpoolbereich mit Wasserrutsche genießen können. Weitere Einrichtungen des Hauses sind der Außenpool mit Sonnenterrasse, Bar und ein gemütliches Kaminzimmer.

    Verpflegung

    Das Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo zeichnet sich durch seine „alpin-mediterrane“ Küche aus. In 12 Themenzimmern des Restaurants bietet Ihnen der Küchenchef einfallsreich kreierte Menüs. Vom Frühstücksbuffet über den Mittagssnack bis zum Abendessen genießen Sie die Leckereien Österreichs sowie Köstlichkeiten der südeuropäischen Küche. Eine Auswahl an Tischgetränken, inklusive Bier und Tischwein sind zu den Mahlzeiten bereits enthalten.

    Sport & Unterhaltung

    In der Umgebung finden sich viele spannende Ausflugsziele für Groß und Klein, wie Sommerrodelbahn, Erlebnis- und Kletterpfade, Mountain-Bike-Verleih, Reitzentrum, Canyoning und Rafting. Über 200km markierte Wege laden zum Wandern ein. Der Club bietet seinen Gästen ein umfangreiches Angebot an Indoor- und Outdoor-Aktivitäten. Für Kinder von 3-6 Jahren werden Aktivitäten wie Piratentage, Tanzen oder Kinder-Schminken angeboten. Die 7-12 Jährige können an Ballsporttagen, Pony-Trekking und Naturerkundungstagen teilnehmen. Etwa 7km von der Hotelanlage befindet sich der Golfclub Lungau mit einem 18-Loch-Golfplatz sowie einem 9-Loch-Golfplatz.
     
    Zur Werkzeugleiste springen