Falkensteiner Club Funimation Katschberg – Austria

Land: Austria AT

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us: 1 tennis lessons free of charge! (valid from 12y)

Our Sunball tennis coach will be here to train with you in the summer months in Katschberg, 1640 metres up on south-facing Alpine slopes. This large family-oriented club offers a huge activity and entertainment programme, with its indoor and outdoor pools, water slide, culinary theme evenings with full-board-plus catering, wellness and spa centre, childcare facilities and much more.

  • Tennis academy: Sunball
  • Tennis courts: 1 red clay court & 1 synthetic grass courts
  • Transfer: Airport Salzburg 120km
  • Accomodation: Full-board plus - incl. beverages during lunch
  • Opening period: whole year - Coach available 21.05.-12.09.2021
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Falkensteiner Club Funimation Katschberg – Austria!

from 519 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Price per Person 7 days double room with Fullboard-Plus, own arrival
prior sales without notice

 

    Hotel request

    Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

    Personal data


    MisterMiss




     







     

     

    Travel information







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

     


    yesno

     


    yesno

     

     



     


    I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      4* resort hotel - 1.640m high

    •   Wellness

      Wellness- & SPA Center with Saunas, Steam bath, Massages & Treatments, Beauty Center

    •   Internet

      WiFi included

    •   Kids

      Falky-Land play area, Swimmingpools with kids pools, Baby pool, Kids animation, Teen Club

    •   Sport

      Fitness, Tabletennis, Billiard, Hiking-Area, Mountain-Biking, Horse riding, Rafting, Canyoning

    •   Gastronomie

      Restaurant, Bar

     

    Tennis Facility

    Katschberg has a small sports centre with an artificial red clay court, artificial grass court with quartz sand, artificial grass football pitch, basketball court, beach volleyball area and outdoor play area. The sports centre is only about 100m away from the Falkensteiner Club Funimation and the tennis courts are available free of charge to Club guests. Sunball has a tennis coach onsite throughout the summer months and we look forward to seeing you!

    Resort Location

    The Alpine town of Katschberg, at an altitude of about 1640m above sea-level, is located south of the Tauern on the border between the Austrian regions of the Salzburger Land and Carinthia, surrounded by imposing Alpine peaks,. The area’s unspoilt natural beauty attracts hiking and mountain-biking enthusiasts and the Katschberg ski area is also nearby. The market town of Rennweg, with its shops and restaurants, is about 2km away. The cultural centre of Salzburg and its international airport are about 120km away, reached via the excellent motorway system.

    Resort Facilities

    The Falkensteiner Club Funimation is ideal for guests seeking active recreation within nature, and action and entertainment in the resort. The resort has 185 residential units for 1-5 person occupancy. The rooms, which are furnished in modern Alpine style, are equipped with bathroom, shower/WC, heating/air-conditiong, satellite TV, hairdryer and safe. Wi-Fi access is free of charge throughout the whole building. The club has a large pool area with indoor and outdoor pools, children’s water world “Falky Acqua World”, fun waterslides and sun loungers and terraces for relaxation. The beautiful 2000sqm-sized Acquapura SPA with saunas, steam bath, lovely relaxation areas and wide range of massages and treatments, offers top-level wellness enjoyment. Children from 3-years-old will enjoy the action in the spacious 1000sqm children’s club Falky-Land, with its slides, ball pool and much more. The club also has its own restaurant, bars and a comfortable recreation area.

    Catering

    Culinary excellence is one of this hotel’s trademarks! Your catering is full-board “plus”. The day begins with an extensive breakfast buffet with organic corner. Lunch is a light meal and evening meal is chosen from the variety-filled buffet with many local Carinthian specialities and treats, as well as international cuisine. Included is a choice of drinks at the table, including beer and house wine.

    Sport & Entertainment

    The environs of the resort offer a wide array of activities and excursions to guests, such as a summer toboggan run, immersive and climbing trails, mountain bike hire, horse riding centre, canyoning and rafting. There are over 200km of marked hiking trails. The Club itself also offers an extensive choice of indoor and outdoor activities, a fitness studio, guided excursions, ski hire in winter and much more. The childcare facility has a varied daytime and evening programme for the little ones and for older children during school holidays. The entertainment team puts on imaginative evening shows for guests. Golf enthusiasts will be pleased to learn that the Lungau golf club, with its 18 and 9-hole courses, is only 7km away.
     
    Skip to toolbar

Falkensteiner Club Funimation Katschberg – Kärnten

Land: Österreich AT

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung:
1 x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 Jahren)!

Ein Sunball Tennislehrer trainiert mit Ihnen in den Sommermonaten am Katschberg auf der Alpen-Südseite in 1.640m Höhe. Der größte Familienclub der Alpen bietet ein riesiges Programm voller Aktivitäten & Unterhaltung mit Innen- und Außenpool, großer Wasserrutsche, kulinarischen Themenabenden mit Vollpension Plus, Wellness & SPA, Kinderbetreuung und vieles mehr.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 1 Rotsandplatz & 1 Quarzsandplatz
  • Transfer: Airport Salzburg ca. 120km
  • Verpflegung: Vollpension-Plus - inkl. Tischgetränke
  • Öffnungsdauer: Ganzjährig - Trainer vor Ort 21.05.-12.09.2021

Robert Laub

Baden-Baden (Deutschland) DE

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Falkensteiner Club Funimation Katschberg – Kärnten!

ab 519 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Preis pro Person 7 Tage im Doppelzimmer, mit Vollpension-Plus
Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

    Hotelanfrage

    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

    Persönliche Daten


    HerrFrau




     







     

     

    Angaben zur Reise







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

     


    janein

     


    janein

     

     



     



     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      4* Sterne Resorthotel auf 1.640m Höhe

    •   Wellness

      Wellness- & SPA Center mit Saunen, Dampfbad, Massagen & Anwendungen, Beauty Center

    •   Internet

      WiFi in öffentlichen Bereichen und Zimmern

    •   Kids

      Falky-Land Spielbereich, Erlebnisbad mit Kinderpools, Babybecken, Kinderanimation, Jugendbetreuung in den Hauptferien

    •   Sport

      Fitnessraum, Tischtennis, Billiard, Wanderwegenetz, Mountain-Biking, Reiten, Rafting, Canyoning (teilw. Fremdanbieter)

    •   Gastronomie

      Restaurant, Bar

     

    Tennisanlage

    Am Katschberg befindet sich ein kleines Sportzentrum mit 1 künstlichem Rotsand-Tennisplatz, 1 Kunstrasen-Tennisplatz mit Quarzsand, 1 Kunstrasen-Fußballplatz, Basketball, Beach-Volleyball und Outdoor-Spielpark. Vom Falkensteiner Club Funimation sind die Plätze lediglich ca. 100m entfernt. Die Plätze sind für Hotelgäste kostenfrei zu bespielen. Der Sunball Tennislehrer ist in den Sommermonaten fest vor Ort und freut sich auf tolle Trainings-Einheiten mit Ihnen!

    Lage

    Der alpine Ort Katschberg mit mehreren Hotels liegt eingerahmt von einer imposanten Bergkulisse, südlich der Tauern, auf. ca. 1.640m Höhe an der Grenze zwischen Salzburger Land und Kärnten. Die Region bietet viel ursprüngliche Natur, die zum Bergwandern, Mountainbiking etc. einlädt. Die beeindruckende Bergwelt mit dem Skigebiet Katschberg liegt unmittelbar vor der Tür. Die Marktgemeinde Rennweg mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants befindet sich ca. 2km entfernt. Die Kulturstadt Salzburg sowie der internationale Flughafen sind ca. 120km entfernt mit guter Autobahnanbindung.

    Ausstattung

    Der Falkensteiner Club Funimation ist ideal für alle Gäste, die sowohl die aktive Erholung in der Natur als auch Action und Unterhaltung im Club schätzen. Die Clubanlage bietet 185 Wohneinheiten zur Einzel- bis Fünferbelegung. Die im modernen alpinen Stil mit viel Holz möblierten Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Bad, DU/WC, Heizung/Klimaanlage, Sat-TV, Haartrockner und Safe. Im gesamten Gebäude steht WLAN gratis zur Verfügung. Zum Club gehört eine große Badewelt mit Innen- und Außenpools, Kinderwasserwelt „Falky Aqcua World“, tollen Wasserrutschen, Liegen und Terrasse zum Entspannen. Das traumhafte 2.000qm Aqcuapura SPA mit Saunen, Dampfbad, herrlichen Relaxbereichen sowie einem breitgefächerten Angebot an Massagen und Anwendungen bietet höchsten Wellness-Genuss. Im 1.000qm großen Falky-Land für Kinder ab 3 Jahren finden die Kleinen viel Action und jede Menge Raum zum Austoben mit Rutschen, Bällebad uvm. Des Weiteren bietet der Club Restaurant, Bars sowie gemütliche Aufenthaltsbereiche.

    Verpflegung

    Genuss & Kulinarik werden im Hotel großgeschrieben! Ihre gebuchte Verpflegungsleistung ist Vollpension-Plus. Sie beginnen mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet mit Bio-Ecke, genießen ein leichtes Mittagessen sowie ein abwechslungsreiches Buffet zum Abendessen mit vielen Spezialitäten und Leckereien der Kärntener sowie der internationalen Küche. Eine Auswahl an Tischgetränke, inklusive Bier und Tischwein sind zu den Mahlzeiten bereits enthalten.

    Sport & Unterhaltung

    In der Umgebung finden sich viele spannende Ausflugsziele für Groß und Klein, wie Sommerrodelbahn, Erlebnis- und Kletterpfade, Mountain-Bike-Verleih, Reitzentrum, Canyoning und Rafting. Über 200km markierte Wege laden zum Wandern ein. Der Club bietet seinen Gästen ein umfangreiches Angebot an Indoor und Outdoor-Aktivitäten, Fitnessstudio, begleitete Ausflüge, im Winter Skiverleih uvm. Die Kinderbetreuung bietet ein abwechslungsreiches Tages- und Abendprogramm für die Kleinen sowie in den Sommerferien auch für Jugendliche an. Das Animationsteam zeigt abends einfallsreiche Shows und bietet spannende Unterhaltung. 7km entfernt befindet sich der Golfclub von Lungau mit einem 18-Loch sowie einem 9-Loch-Golfplatz.
     
    Zur Werkzeugleiste springen