Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria

Land: Italy IT

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us: 1 tennis lessons free of charge! (valid from 12y)

This resort of the Falkensteiner hotel group was newly renovated in 2020. It stands out with its huge pool area, beautiful gardens and direct beach access through a pine forest. Enjoy a most pleasant tennis holiday with your family in the unspoilt south of Italy.

  • Tennis school: Sunball
  • Tennis courts: 5 synthetic grass courts
  • Transfer: Airport Lamezia Therme 15-20min drive
  • Accomodation: All-Inclusive
  • Opening period: 01.05.-11.10.20

Radu Ilincut

Pitesti (Romania) RO

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria!

from 429 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

7 days, double-room, with All-Inclusive, own arrival
prior sales without notice

 

Hotel request

Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

Personal data


MisterMiss




 







 

 

Travel information







 





 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

 


yesno

 


yesno

 

 



 


I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

 


 

Hotelausstattung

  •   Hotel

    4* Clubresort with enjoyable ambience

  •   Wellness

    Wellness & Spa-Center with bio sauna, steam bath, massages & treatmentsen

  •   Internet

    WIFI in the whole resort

  •   Kids

    Kids Club (4-12y), Teens Club (12-16y)

  •   Sport

    Sports animation, fitness, volleyball, soccer, archery

  •   Gastronomie

    1 main restaurant, 1 specialty restaurant, 1 beach-restaurant, bars

 

Tennis facilities

The 5 artificial grass courts with quartz sand are located within the beautiful gardens of the club resort, near the reception. Court use is free of charge, floodlights for night play are bookable for an additional charge. The tennis facilities are perfect for a relaxed tennis holiday.

 

Location

The Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria is situated in Curinga in Calabria, in the south of Italy. From here it is easy to make excursions to other regions in Calabria, as well as to Sicily. The resort’s private beach is just 300m away. The airport at Lamezia Therme is 15km away. The well-known holiday town of Tropea is about 45 minutes’ drive away.

 

Hotel facilities

The Falkensteiner Club Funimation was newly renovated in 2020. This extensive club is popular with both couples and families. It has a wonderful large pool area with two outdoor pools, a children’s pool area with slides, a sun terrace, bars, restaurants, a private beach, fitness centre, wellness area, adults-only area for undisturbed relaxation for grown-ups, minimarket and souvenir shops and a wide array of sporting and leisure facilities. Guest rooms are equipped with bathroom/WC, flat screen TV, hairdryer and a small refrigerator. Rooms may be booked for single- double- or triple-occupation and have various bed occupation variations. Wi-Fi access is free of charge in the whole resort.

 

Catering

The Club has all-inclusive catering. This includes all meals in the main restaurant and a choice of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks in the bars and with meals; and snacks between mealtimes. The main restaurant offers Italian and international cuisine in buffet form. There is also a fine-dining restaurant with Mediterranean specialties á la carte, and a beach restaurant (additional charge for each).

 

Sport, Wellness & Entertainment

The Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria offers its guests a wide array of sporting activities including aerobics, archery, badminton, football, volleyball, crazy golf, bicycle hire, table tennis, children’s playground and playroom. The resort also has a modern spa and wellness centre with fitness area, bio sauna, steam bath and all kinds of massages and treatments (additional charge). For children there is a kids’ club (for 3-12 year-olds) and a teens club (13-16 year-olds). The club has a large entertainment programme with fitness classes and evening shows.
 
Skip to toolbar

Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria

Land: Italien IT

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung einer Pauschalreise:
1 x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 Jahren)!

Von der Hotelgruppe Falkensteiner in 2020 frisch renoviertes Resort mit riesigen Pool-Landschaften, traumhafter Gartenanlage und direktem Strandzugang durch einen Pinienwald. Erleben Sie einen angenehmen Tennisurlaub für die ganze Familie im unverfälschten Süden von Italien.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 5 Quarzsandplätze
  • Transfer: Flughafen Lamezia Therme ca. 15-20 Min.
  • Verpflegung: All-Inclusive
  • Öffnungsdauer: 01.05.-11.10.20
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria!

ab 699 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

7 Tage, Doppelzimmer mit All-Inclusive, inklusive Flug ab/bis Deutschland
Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

Hotelanfrage

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

Persönliche Daten


HerrFrau




 







 

 

Angaben zur Reise







 





 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

 


janein

 


janein

 

 



 



 


 

Hotelausstattung

  •   Hotel

    4* Clubresort mit angenehmem Ambiente

  •   Wellness

    Wellness & Spa - Center mit Bio-Sauna, Dampfbad, Massagen & Anwendungen

  •   Internet

    WIFI in gesamter Anlage

  •   Kids

    Kids Club (4-12 J.), Teens Club (12-16 J.)

  •   Sport

    Umfangreiche Sportanimation, Fitness, Volleyball, Fußball, Bogenschießen

  •   Gastronomie

    1 Hauptrestaurant, 1 Spezialitätenrestaurant, 1 Strand-Restaurant, Bars

 

Tennisanlage

Die 5 Kunstrasenplätze mit Quarzsand liegen direkt in der wunderschönen Gartenanlage des Club Resorts, nahe der Rezeption. Die Platzbenutzung ist kostenfrei, Flutlicht ist gegen Gebühr zubuchbar. Die Tennisanlage ist ideal für einen entspannten Tennisurlaub.

 

Lage

Der Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria liegt in Curinga, in Kalabrien, im ursprünglichen Süden Italiens. Von hieraus sind Ausflüge in alle Regionen Kalabriens sowie nach Sizilien gut durchführbar. Der schöne Privatstrand ist nur etwa 300m entfernt. Der Flughafen Lamezia Therme ist 15km entfernt. Der bekannte Ferienort Tropea liegt etwa 45 Minuten Fahrtzeit entfernt.

 

Hotelausstattung

Der Falkensteiner Club Funimation wurde 2020 frisch renoviert. Der weitläufige Club ist bei Paaren und Familien gleichermaßen beliebt. Er bietet traumhaft gestaltete große Poolanlagen mit 2 Außenpools, Kinderpoolbereich mit Wasserrutschen, Sonnenterrasse, Bars, Restaurants, Privatstrand, Fitness-Center, Wellness-Bereich, Adults-Only Bereich zum ungestörten Relaxen für Erwachsene, Minimarkt und Souvenir-Geschäft sowie eine Vielzahl an Sport- und Freizeiteinrichtungen. Die Zimmer sind mit Bad/WC, Flachbild-TV, Haartrockner sowie einem kleinen Kühlschrank ausgestattet. Buchbar sind Unterkunftseinheiten zur Einzel-, Doppel- oder Dreierbelegung sowie verschiedene Mehrbettbelegungsvarianten. Im gesamten Resort ist WIFI Internet gratis inklusive.

 

Verpflegung

Der Club bietet All-Inclusive Verpflegung. Hierzu gehören alle Mahlzeit im Hauptrestaurant sowie ausgewählte nichtalkoholische und alkoholische Getränke an den Bars und zu den Mahlzeiten sowie Snacks zu den Zwischenmahlzeiten. Das Hauptrestaurant bietet italienisch, internationale Küche in Buffetform (inklusive). Zudem offeriert der Club ein eigenes Fine-Dining-Restaurant mit mediterranen Spezialitäten à la Carte sowie ein Beach-Restaurant (jeweils aufpreispflichtig).

 

Sport, Wellness & Unterhaltung

Der Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria bietet Ihnen ein breitgefächertes Sportangebot mit Aerobic, Bogenschießen, Badminton, Fußball, Volleyball, Minigolf, Fahrrad-Verleih, Tischtennis, Kinderspielplatz und Spielzimmer. Zum Clubangebot gehört ein modern gestaltetes Spa & Wellness-Center mit Fitnessbereich, Bio-Sauna, Dampfbad sowie Massagen und Anwendungen aller Art (gegen Gebühr). Für den Nachwuchs steht ein Kids-Club (3-12 Jahre) sowie ein Teens-Club (13-16 Jahre) zur Verfügung. Der Club bietet ein umfangreiches Animationsprogramm mit Fitnessanimation sowie abendlichen Showprogrammen.
 
Zur Werkzeugleiste springen