Capovaticano Resort Thalasso Spa – Calabria

Land: Italy IT

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us:
1 tennis lesson without charge (from 12y!)

This 4*+ resort is situated directly by a wonderful beach and has breath-taking panoramic views. Tropea, voted Italy’s most beautiful town in 2021, is only about 10km away. Relax in the resort’s first-class Thalasso Spa Centre and break a sweat with us on its two artificial grass tennis courts.

  • Tennis academy: Sunball
  • Tennis courts: 2 synthetic grass courts
  • Accomodation: Breakfast or halfboard
  • Transfer: Airport Lamezia Terme approx. 1 hr
  • Opening period: 07.04.-31.10.2022
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Capovaticano Resort Thalasso Spa – Calabria!

from 499 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

7 days double room with breakfast, own arrival
prior sales without notice

 

    Hotel request


    Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

    Personal data


    MisterMiss



     




     

     

    Travel information




     



     



     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

     


    yesno

     


    yesno

     

     


     

    subscribe Newsletter

    I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

     

     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      4-stars Resorthotel directly on the beachfront

    •   Wellness

      2.000sqm SPA with Sauna, Steambath, Treatments

    •   Internet

      WIFI free of charge

    •   Kids

      Playground, Kidspool

    •   Sport

      Tennis, Mountainbiking, Yoga, Tabletennis

    •   Gastronomie

      Fine kitchen, Main restaurant, Beach restaurant

     

    Tennis Facility

    The two artificial grass courts with quartz sand are located only a few steps from the guest rooms, beach and pool. Use of the courts is free of charge.

    Resort Location

    The Capo Vaticano resort is located by a picturesque beach on the Costa degli Dei in Calabria (west coast of the most southerly part of Italy’s boot). The town centre of the municipality of Ricadi is about 4km away and the popular holiday town Tropea is only about 10km away. The international airport at Lamezia Terme is about 60km away. Enjoy the spectacular views from the resort across to the volcanic island of Stromboli and the Aeolian Islands!

    Resort Facilities

    This Sofitel Group hotel resort impresses with its impressive architecture, beginning with the sunlit hotel lobby. The main building has a curvaceous style akin to an ocean wave. Within the hotel gardens, the elegant pool area stretches directly alongside the private beach. The lush gardens are the perfect place for guests to relax. The resort’s spa facility is 2000sqm in size and has a sauna, steam bath, Kneipp parcours, bubbling baths and relaxation pools both indoors and outside. Massages, Thalasso and beauty treatments are also available.

    The resort has 123 residential units with views either to the sea or on the garden side. All rooms and junior suites are equipped with air conditioning, safe, hairdryer, minibar, bath robes, satellite TV and free Wi-Fi.

    Catering

    The Chef de Cuisine offers guests high-end and sustainable cuisine with many Mediterranean ingredients, fish and regional meat and vegetable products. Bookable catering packages are breakfast-only or half-board. Guests dine mornings and evenings in the main restaurant Matineo. Evening meals usually consist of a 5-course menu with a choice of dishes. Vegetarian options are available for all meals. The open restaurant Stromboli offers light Mediterranean lunch options and spectacular views.

    Sport & Entertainment

    The resort offers its guests a wide variety of activity programmes and entertainment. It has a multifunctional sports area and also yoga courses, table tennis, mountain bike hire and water sports at the beach (some by outside vendors). Children have a playground, their own pool and a Kids Club (3–12-year-olds / English and Italian languages).

Capovaticano Resort Thalasso Spa – Kalabrien

Land: Italien IT

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung einer Pauschalreise:
1 x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 Jahren)!

Das Resort der gehobenen 4-Sterne Kategorie liegt direkt am traumhaften Strand und bietet ein atemberaubendes Panorama. Nur etwa 10km entfernt liegt Tropea, 2021 zum schönsten Ort Italiens gewählt. Entspannen Sie im erstklassigen Thalasso Spa Center und schwitzen Sie mit uns auf 2 Kunstrasenplätzen.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 2 Kunstrasenplätze
  • Verpflegung: Frühstück oder Halbpension (wahlweise)
  • Transfer: Flughafen Lamezia Terme ca. 1 Std.
  • Öffnungsdauer: 07.04.-31.10.2022

Constantine Diamataroulas

Heraklion (Griechenland) GR

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Capovaticano Resort Thalasso Spa – Kalabrien!

ab 699 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Preis pro Person, 7 Tage im Doppelzimmer mit Frühstück, Flug ab/bis Deutschland.
Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

    Hotelanfrage

    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

    Persönliche Daten


    HerrFrau




     







     

     

    Angaben zur Reise







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

     


    janein

     


    janein

     

     



     



     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      4-Sterne Resorthotel direkt am Strand

    •   Wellness

      2.000qm SPA mit Sauna, Dampfbad, Anwendungen

    •   Internet

      WLAN gratis

    •   Kids

      Spielplatz, Kinderpool

    •   Sport

      Tennis, Mountainbike, Yoga, Tischtennis

    •   Gastronomie

      Gehobene Küche, Hauptrestaurant, Strandrestaurant

     

    Tennisanlage

    Nur wenige Schritte vom Zimmer, Strand und Pool befinden sich die 2 Kunstrasenplätze mit Quarzsand (mit Flutlicht). Diese sind zur kostenfreien Nutzung.

    Lage

    Capo Vaticano liegt an einem malerischen Strand, in Kalabrien, an der Costa degli Dei (Westküste des südlichsten italienischen Stiefels). Der Ortskern der Gemeinde Ricadi liegt ca. 4km entfernt. Der beliebte Ferienort Tropea ist nur ca. 10km entfernt. Der internationale Flughafen von Lamezia Terme liegt etwa 60km entfernt. Vom Resort genießen Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Vulkaninsel Stromboli und die Äolischen Inseln.

    Ausstattung

    Das Hotelresort der Sofitel Gruppe bietet eine beeindruckende Architektur mit einer lichtdurchfluteten Hotellobby. Das Hauptgebäude ist in geschwungener Form wie eine Welle angeordnet. Im Garten erstreckt sich die elegant gestaltete Poolanlage direkt entlang des Privatstrandes. Die üppig begrünte Gartenanlage lädt zum Verweilen ein. Das resorteigene SPA bietet auf 2.000qm Sauna, Dampfbad, Kneipp-Parcours, Sprudelbäder sowie Relaxpools im Innen- und Aussenbereich. Es werden Massagen, Thalasso- und Beautyanwendungen angeboten.
    Das Resort verfügt über 123 Wohneinheiten mit Blick aufs Meer oder die gepflegte Gartenanlage. Alle Zimmer und Juniorsuiten sind mit Klimaanlage, Safe, Föhn, Minibar, Bademäntel, Sat-TV sowie kostenlosem WLAN ausgestattet.

    Verpflegung

    Der Chef de Cuisine bietet eine gehobene und nachhaltige Küche mit vielen mediterranen Zutaten, Fisch und regionalen Fleisch- und Gemüseprodukten. Die buchbaren Verpflegungsarten sind Frühstück oder Halbpension. Im Hauptrestaurant Matineo speisen die Gäste morgens und abends. Das Abendessen wird in der Regel als 5 Gänge Wahlmenü angeboten. Wahlweise gibt es vegetarische Gerichte zu allen Mahlzeiten. Im offenen Restaurant Stromboli werden mittags, bei herrlichem Ausblick, leichte mediterrane Gerichte angeboten.

    Sport & Unterhaltung

    Das Resort bietet ein wechselndes Aktivitätenprogramm und Unterhaltung. Es steht ein Multifunktionssportplatz zur Verfügung. Des Weiteren werden Yogakurse, Tischtennis, Mountainbikeverleih sowie Wassersport am Strand angeboten (teils Fremdanbieter). Für Kinder gibt es einen Spielplatz, Kinderpool sowie einen Kids-Club (3-12 J. / englisch-italienisch).