Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort – Crete

Land: Greece GR

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us:
1 tennis lesson without charge (from 12y!)

This luxury resort has a well-earned place as one of the classiest and most spectacular resorts in Greece and indeed the whole Mediterranean. It offers its guests top suites, many of which have their own pool. It has wonderful views over the bay and island of Spinalonga, fascinating modern architecture, an excellent wellness centre and two artificial grass tennis courts with quartz sand.

  • Tennis academy: Sunball
  • Tenniscourts: 2 artifical grass courts
  • Transfer from Iraklion: approx. 70 minutes
  • Accomodation: Breakfast or halfboard
  • Opening period: 25.04.-31.10.2022
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort – Crete!

from 1.249 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

7 days double room with half board, own arrival
prior sales without notice

 

    Hotel request

    Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

    Personal data


    MisterMiss




     







     

     

    Travel information







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

     


    yesno

     


    yesno

     

     



     

    subscribe Newsletter

    I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      5*–Superior hotel resort

    •   Wellness

      Spacious Elounda SPA with thalasso

    •   Internet

      WiFi in the whole resort

    •   Kids

      Playground, pools, family rooms

    •   Sport

      Water sports, PADI-Diving center, Fitness-Center

    •   Gastronomie

      4 Restaurants, Beach-Club, Lounges

     

    Tennis Facility

    The two artificial grass tennis courts with quartz sand (with floodlights) are located on the upper edge of the resort and offer spectacular panoramic views. Play on the courts without a trainer is free of charge.

    Location

    The Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, is located on a slope directly by the pebble beach of the beautiful Elounda Bay, with its offshore island Spinalonga. The town of Plaka is only about 500m away. The Cretan capital Heraklion and the airport are about 75km away.

    Facilities

    The luxurious 5-star Superior hotel resort consists of 251 stylishly furnished rooms, suites and maisonettes of up to 80sqm in size. All rooms are equipped with bath, shower, WC, air conditioning, safe, minibar, satellite TV. Wi-Fi access is available free of charge throughout the whole resort. Many residential units have a private pool. The hotel’s own Elounda Spa offers guests high-end wellness and relaxation, with thalasso baths and treatments in a 2000sqm facility. This resort is considered one of the leading luxury hotels in Greece.

    Catering

    Accommodation may be booked with breakfast or half-board catering. The American breakfast buffet in the Restaurant Olea is always included. Guests with a half-board booking enjoy lunch or evening meal in one of the a-la-carte restaurants (some with additional charge). The resort has an Asian restaurant, a Mediterranean restaurant and a restaurant offering fish and Greek cuisine directly on the beach, as well as a beach club and stylish lounge.

    Sport & Entertainment

    The resort’s extensive range of sporting activities will meet every guest’s wishes. Enjoy stand-up paddling, canoeing, sailing, surfing, jet-skiing and a fitness centre. A PADI diving school offers courses and diving excursions. The resort also offers guests numerous excursions to the island of Spinalonga, wine-tasting and sophisticated product tastings.

Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort – Kreta

Land: Griechenland GR

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung einer Pauschalreise:
2 x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 Jahren)!

Das Luxus-Resort gehört zu den hochklassigsten und spektakulärsten Resorts in Griechenland bzw. im gesamten Mittelmeerraum. Top-Suiten, viele mit eigenem Pool. Herrliche Aussichten auf die Bucht und die Insel Spinalonga, faszinierende, moderne Architektur, hervorragendes Wellness-Center und 2 Kunstrasenplätzen mit Quarzsand.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 2 Kunstrasenplätze
  • Transfer ab Heraklion: ca. 70 Minuten
  • Verpflegung: Frühstück oder Halbpension
  • Öffnungsdauer: 25.04.-31.10.2022

Boris Mrkev

Skopje (Mazedonien) MK

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort – Kreta!

ab 1.249 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Preis pro Person 7 Nächte im Doppelzimmer mit Halbpension, Flug ab/bis Deutschland, inklusive Transfer
Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

    Hotelanfrage

    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

    Persönliche Daten


    HerrFrau




     







     

     

    Angaben zur Reise







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

     


    janein

     


    janein

     

     



     



     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      Luxuriöses 5*–Superior Hotelresort

    •   Wellness

      Elounda SPA mit Thalasso auf 2.000qm

    •   Internet

      WiFi in der gesamten Anlage

    •   Kids

      Kinderspielplatz, Pools, Familienzimmer

    •   Sport

      Wassersport, PADI-Tauchschule, Fitness-Center

    •   Gastronomie

      4 Revstaurants, Beach-Club, Lounges

     

    Tennisanlage

    Die am oberen Rand des Resorts gelegenen 2 Kunstrasenplätze mit Quarzsand (mit Flutlicht) bieten ein spektakuläres Panorama. Das freie Spielen ohne Trainer kostenlos.

    Lage

    Das Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Coillection Resort befindet sich in Hanglang direkt am Kiesstrand der traumhaften Elounda Bay mit seiner vorgelagerten Insel Spinalonga. Der Ort Plaka ist nur ca. 500m entfernt. Die Inselhauptstadt Heraklion sowie der Flughafen sind ca. 75km entfernt.

    Ausstattung

    Das luxuriöse 5-Sterne-Superior Hotelresort besteht aus 251 stilvoll eingerichteten Zimmern, Suiten und Maisonettes mit bis zu 80qm Wohnfläche. Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Bad, Dusche, WC, Klimaanlage, Safe, Minibar, SAT-TV. WIFI Internet ist in der gesamten Anlage kostenfrei zu empfangen. Viele Wohneinheiten bieten einen privaten Pool. Das hoteleigene Elounda SPA bietet Wellness und Relaxation der Extraklasse mit Thalassobädern und Anwendungen auf 2.000qm. Das Resort gilt als eines der führenden Luxushotels in Griechenland.

    Verpflegung

    Das Resort kann mit Frühstück oder Halbpension gebucht werden. Amerikanisches Frühstücksbuffet im Restaurant Olea ist stets inklusive. Bei Buchung mit Halbpension genießen Sie Mittagessen oder Abendessen in einem der a la Carte Restaurants (teilweise gegen Aufpreis). Zum Resort gehört ein asiatisches Restaurant, ein mediterranes Restaurant, ein Restaurant mit Fisch und griechischen Spezialitäten direkt am Strand sowie ein Beach Club und eine stylische Lounge.

    Sport & Unterhaltung

    Das äußerst umfangreiche Freizeitangebot lässt keine Wünsche offen. Es gibt Standup-Paddling, Kanu, Segeln, Surfen, Jetski, Fitness-Center. Eine Padi-Tauchschule bietet Kurse und Tauchausflüge an. Des Weiteren bietet das Resort zahlreiche Ausflüge zur Insel Spinalonga, Weinproben und erlesene Verkostungen.