Baia del Sole Resort – Calabria

Land: Italy IT

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us:
1 tennis lesson without charge (from 12y!)

This charming family resort stands out through its particularly comfortable atmosphere directly on the picturesque beach, within Mediterranean gardens, only 10km away from Tropea. Activities for both big and small are on offer in the holiday village: mini-club, sporting activities on land and in the water and of course tennis with Sunball on two artificial grass courts.

  • Tennis academy: Sunball
  • Tennis courts: 2 artifical grass courts
  • Accomodation: Breakfast or halfboard (your choice)
  • Transfer from Lamezia Terme approx. 60km
  • Opening period: 01.05.-30.10.2022
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Baia del Sole Resort – Calabria!

from 499 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

7 days double room with half board, own arrival
prior sales without notice

 

    Hotel request

    Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

    Personal data


    MisterMiss




     







     

     

    Travel information







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

     


    yesno

     


    yesno

     

     



     

    subscribe Newsletter

    I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      4-stars hotel resort

    •   Wellness

      Pool, yoga, zumba, meditation

    •   Internet

      WiFi included

    •   Kids

      Kids club (3-12y), teenie-club, playground, kids pool, mini disco

    •   Sport

      Multi sports court, soccer, table tennis, sailing, canoeing, mountain biking

    •   Gastronomie

      2 restaurants, bar, pianobar

     

    Tennis Facility

    The two artificial grass courts with quartz sand (and floodlights) are located centrally in the beautiful gardens. Court rental without a trainer is free of charge.

    Location

    The Baia del Sole Resort is located on the Tyrrhenian Sea near Capo Vaticano in Calabria. The resort lies directly on the pale sand/pebble beach, not far from the village of Ricadi (about 2km away). The lively holiday centre of Tropea is only about 8km away. The distance to the airport of Lamezia Terme is about 60km (transfer time approx. 1hr).

    Resort Facilities

    The very popular 4* resort Baia del Sole is situated within a 25000sqm-sized park. It offers guests a lovely pool and 107 accommodation units spread throughout the park. The resort is particularly suitable for relaxation and sunbathing for the whole family. Its holiday village has a 24-hour reception, theatre, two restaurants, piano bar, bars, boutique and Wi-Fi access throughout. Double rooms (approx. 20sqm), bungalows and family rooms (approx. 35sqm) in different locations are available to book. All accommodation units are very comfortably furnished and equipped with bath or shower, WC, hairdryer, air-conditioning, mini-bar (extra charge), safe, TV, telephone, balcony or terrace.

    Catering

    The resort can be booked with breakfast-only or half-board catering. Breakfast is from a buffet and guests can also enjoy a late sleepers’ breakfast or American breakfast. Half-board catering includes a 5-course evening meal. The resort has a both a buffet and an a-la-carte restaurant.

    Sport & Entertainment

    Baia del Sole offers a wide array of sporting and leisure activities, as well as sports entertainment with water gymnastics, aerobics, etc. The resort also has fitness, table tennis, Nordic walking, a multisport ground, football, yoga and Zumba classes (additional charge) and water sports on the beach including sailing courses, canoeing, diving and pedal boats (some from outside vendors). Bicycle and mountain bike hire is also available. The entertainment team puts on daytime and evening programmes. For children from 3-12 years-old there is a kids club, playground and a mini disco. There is a teen club for older kids.

Baia del Sole Resort – Kalabrien

Land: Italien IT

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung einer Pauschalreise:
1 x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 Jahren)!

Das charmante Familienresort besticht durch seine besonders gemütliche Atmosphäre direkt am malerischen Traumstrand inmitten mediterranen Gärten, nur 10 km vom fantastischen Tropea entfernt. Im Feriendorf wird viel Programm für Groß und Klein angeboten: Miniclub, Sportaktivitäten an Land und auf dem Wasser und natürlich Tennis mit Sunball auf 2 Kunstrasenplätzen.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 2 Kunstrasenplätze
  • Verpflegung: Frühstück oder Halbpension (wahlweise)
  • Transfer ab Lamezia Terme ca. 60km
  • Öffnungsdauer: 01.05.-30.10.2022
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Baia del Sole Resort – Kalabrien!

ab 699 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

Preis pro Person 7 Nächte im Doppelzimmer mit Halbpension, Flug ab/bis Deutschland, inklusive Transfer
Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

    Hotelanfrage

    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

    Persönliche Daten


    HerrFrau




     







     

     

    Angaben zur Reise







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

     


    janein

     


    janein

     

     



     



     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      4-Sterne Hotelresort

    •   Wellness

      Pool, Yoga, Zumba, Meditation

    •   Internet

      WLAN inklusive

    •   Kids

      Kids Club (3-12 J.), Teenie-Club, Spilplatz, Kinderpool, Minidisco

    •   Sport

      Mehrzwecksportplatz, Flußball, Tischtennis, Segeln, Kanu, Mountainbiking

    •   Gastronomie

      2 Restaurants, Bar, Pianobar

     

    Tennisanlage

    Die beiden Kunstrasenplätze mit Quarzsand (mit Flutlicht) liegen ganz zentral in der bezaubernden Gartenanlage. Platzmiete ohne Trainer ist ohne Gebühr.

    Lage

    Das Baia del Sole Resort befindet sich in Kalabrien am thyrrhenischen Meer nahe Capo Vaticano. Das Resort liegt direkt am hellen Sand-/Kieselstrand, unweit der der Gemeinde Ricadi (ca. 2km). Das lebhafte Ferienzentrum Tropea liegt nur etwa 8km entfernt. Die Distanz zum Flughafen Lamezia Terme ist etwa 60km entfernt (Transferzeit ca. 1 Stunde).

    Ausstattung

    Das sehr beliebte 4-Sterne-Resort Baia del Sole liegt in einer 25.000qm großen Gartenanlagen. Es bietet einen herrlichen Pool sowie 107 Wohneinnheiten, verteilt über die Anlage. Das Resort eignet sich besonders zur Erholung und zum Sonnenbaden für die gesamte Familie. Ihr Feriendorf ist ausgestattet mit 24h-Rezeption, Theater, 2 Restaurants, Pianobar, Bars, Boutique sowie W-Lan in der gesamten Anlage. Es sind Doppelzimmer (ca. 20qm), Bungalows und Familienzimmer (ca. 35qm) in verschiedener Lage buchbar. Alle Wohneinheiten sind sehr angenehmn gestaltet und ausgestattet mit Bad oder Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Klimaanlage, Minibar (kostenpflichtig), Safe, TV, Telefon, Balkon oder Terrasse.

    Verpflegung

    Das Resort kann mit nur Frühstück oder mit Halbpension gebucht werden. Sie frühstücken vom Buffet, genießen das Langschläferfrühstück oder ein American Breakfast. Bei Buchung mit Halbpension ist abends ein 5-Gänge-Wahlmenü inklusive. Im Resort gibt es ein Buffetrestaurant sowie ein A-la-Carte Restaurant.

    Sport & Unterhaltung

    Baia del Sole bietet eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten sowie Sportanimation mit Wassergymnastik, Aerobic etc. Des Weiteren bietet das Resort Fitness, Tischtennis, Nordic-Walking, Mehrzwecksportplatz, Fußball, Yoga und Zumba (gegen Gebühr), Wassersport am Strand mit Segelkursen, Kanu, Tauchen, Tretboot (teilweise Fremdanbieter). Am Ort steht ein Fahrrad- und Mountainbikeverleih zur Verfügung. Das Animationsteam bietet Tages- und Abendprogramme. Für Kinder von 3 bis 12 Jahre gibt es einen Kids-Club, Spielplatz und eine Minidisco. Für die älteren Kids gibt einen betreuten Teenie-Club.
     
    Zur Werkzeugleiste springen