Allsun Hotel Esquinzo Beach – Fuerteventura

Land: Canary Islands IC

Sunball special offer by booking the room through us:
1 tennis lessons without charge (from 12y)

Perfect conditions for an active and relaxing holiday in a family-friendly and German speaking club atmosphere. The resort offers numerous sporting activities for all ages, an ultra-modern fitness and wellness centre and of course our tennis programme on three excellently maintained quartz sand courts.

  • Tennis school: Sunball
  • Tennis courts: 3 quarz sand
  • Transfer: Airport Puerto del Rosario 90 Min.
  • Catering: All-Inclusive
  • Opening period: whole year
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Our head coach is looking forward to training with you during your holiday in Allsun Hotel Esquinzo Beach – Fuerteventura!

from 349 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

7 days double room with all-inclusive, own arrival
prior sales without notice

 

    Hotel request

    Thank you for your interest in one of our offered hotels. To deliver you as fast as we can a proper offer, please fill in the following form. Thank you!

    Personal data


    MisterMiss




     







     

     

    Travel information







     





     





     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Single roomDouble roomDouble room with additional bed (3 pers.)Family room (4 pers.)

     


    yesno

     


    yesno

     

     



     


    I confirm I have read the privacy policy and I accept the regulations explained therein.[/acceptance]

     


     

    Hotelausstattung

    •   Hotel

      4* hotel resort with leisure atmosphere

    •   Wellness

      Wellness-Center with panorama sauna, Massages, Treatments

    •   Internet

      Basic-WIFI included

    •   Kids

      Kid-Club 3-17y during holiday periods, playing area

    •   Sport

      Modern fitness-Center with courses, Nordic-Walking, Beach-Volleyball, Multi functional sports court

    •   Gastronomie

      Buffet restaurant with theme buffets, Bar, Poolbar

     

    Tennis Facilities

    The three artificial grass courts with quartz sand are in top condition and have a central location in the resort’s gardens. A tennis office and shop are situated directly by the courts, as is a small spectator’s terrace. Court rental is free of charge.

    Resort Location

    The resort hotel lies in a peaceful location above the bay of Esquinzo and has spectacular views over the Atlantic Ocean. The tourist centre of Jandia is about 5km away and the fishing village Morro Jable about 8km. The pale, 20km-long sand beach Playa Esquinzo is only about 500m away (reached in part by steps). The airport at Puerto del Rosario is about 90km away (transfer time approx. 80 minutes).

    Resort Facilities

    Allsun Esquinzo Beach is a large and well-appointed holiday resort consisting of a main building and several bungalow-type residential units, contained within a 53,000sqm-sized garden. The residential units vary in size from 30-50sqm, enabling accommodation from single to four beds. The hotel has a newly-designed restaurant with outdoor terrace, a showroom, interior stage, large pool area, children’s pool, multi-storey sun terraces with lounge beds and parasols, pool bar with terrace and an amphitheatre. There is another pool and sun terrace located on the upper part of the resort. Guests have access to the facilities of the 460sqm-sized wellness centre designed in Asian style. These include a panorama sauna, steam bath and nudist relaxation terrace. Wi-Fi access in the resort is free of charge.

    Catering

    Enjoy the resort’s all-inclusive catering, which includes breakfast, late-riser breakfast, lunch, evening meal and snacks from the buffet. The imaginative cuisine offers theme evenings, specialty buffets and show cooking. Non-alcoholic and local alcoholic drinks from 10am-midnight are also included.

    Sports and Entertainment

    Your hotel has a new 465sqm-sized fitness centre with sea views, modern cardio and weightlifting machines, course room, indoor cycling, body-fit, fascia training and recuperation area. Activities such as Nordic walking, aqua fitness, beach volleyball and table tennis are available in the outdoor area. Alternating entertainment programmes (live music, shows and dances) take place in the amphitheatre or show room. The kids’ and teens’ club for 3-17-year-olds offers 6-day fun and entertainment for three age groups (only available during German main holiday periods).
     
    Skip to toolbar

Allsun Hotel Esquinzo Beach – Fuerteventura

Land: Kanarische Inseln IC

Unser Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung einer Pauschalreise:
1 x 60 Minuten Tennistraining gratis pro Person (ab 12 Jahren)!

Beste Voraussetzungen für einen aktiven und erholsamen Tennisurlaub in familiärer und deutschsprachiger Clubatmosphäre. Das Resort bietet eine Vielzahl an Sportmöglichkeiten, Aktivitäten für Groß und Klein, ein top modernes Fitness- und Wellnesscenter und natürlich unser Tennis-Programm auf 3 sehr gut gepflegten Quarzsandplätzen.

  • Tennisschule: Sunball
  • Tennisplätze: 3 Quarzsandplätze
  • Transfer: Flughafen Puerto del Rosario ca. 45 Min.
  • Verpflegung: All-Inclusive
  • Öffnungsdauer: ganzjährig
Trainer Avatar

Tennis Trainer

Unser Cheftrainer freut sich auf gemeinsame Tennisstunden mit Ihnen im Allsun Hotel Esquinzo Beach – Fuerteventura!

ab 489 €

&nsbp;

Preis Informationen

7 Tage, Doppelzimmer mit All-Inclusive, inklusive Flug ab/bis Deutschland
Zwischenverkauf und Preisirrtümer vorbehalten

 

Hotelanfrage

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eines unserer angebotenen Hotels interessieren. Um Ihnen schnellstmöglich ein passendes Angebot zu unterbreiten, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular vollständig aus. Vielen Dank!

Persönliche Daten


HerrFrau




 







 

 

Angaben zur Reise







 





 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerDoppelzimmer mit Zustellbett (3 Pers.)Familienzimmer (4 Pers.)

 


janein

 


janein

 

 



 



 


 

Hotelausstattung

  •   Hotel

    4*-Hotelresort mit angenehmem Service und entspanntem Ambiente

  •   Wellness

    Wellness-Center mit Panoramasauna, Dampfbad, Massagen & Anwendungen

  •   Internet

    Basic-WLAN inklusive

  •   Kids

    Kids-Club 3-17 J. in den Ferienzeiten, Kids-Pool, Spielplatz

  •   Sport

    Fitness-Center mit Kursangebot, Nordic-Walking, Beach-Volleyball, Multifunktionsplatz

  •   Gastronomie

    Buffetrestaurant mit Themenbuffets, Bar, Poolbar

 

Tennisanlage

Die 3 Kunstrasenplätze mit Quarzsand sind in bestem Zustand und liegen zentral in der Gartenanlage des Resorts. Tennis-Büro und Tennis-Shop befinden sich direkt an den Plätzen, wie auch eine kleine Terrasse zum Zuschauen. Für die Platzmiete fällt keine Gebühr an.

Lage

Das Resorthotel liegt in ruhiger Umgebung, oberhalb der Bucht von Esquinzo, mit traumhaftem Blick auf den Atlantik. Das touristische Zentrum Jandia ist rund 5km entfernt, das Fischerstädtchen Morro Jable ca. 8km. Der helle, 20km lange Sandstrand der Playa Esquinzo ist nur ca. 500m entfernt (teilw. über Treppen). Der Flughafen Puerto del Rosario ist ca. 90km entfernt (Transferzeit ca. 80 Min.).

Ausstattung

Allsun Esquinzo Beach ist eine großzügige, gut ausgestattete Ferienanlage mit Haupthaus und mehreren bungalowähnlichen Wohngebäuden innerhalb eines ca. 53.000 qm großen Gartens. Es stehen Wohneinheiten von 30qm bis 50qm Wohnfläche zur Einzel- bis Vierbettbelegung zur Verfügung. Das Hotel verfügt über ein neu gestaltetes Restaurant mit Außenterrasse, Showraum, Innenbühne, große Poollandschaft, Kids-Pool, über mehrere Ebenen angelegte Sonnenterrassen, Schirme, Liegen, Poolbar mit Terrasse, Amphitheater. Im oberen Teil der Anlage befindet sich ein weiterer Pool mit Sonnenterrassen. Es steht ein 460qm großes Wellnesscenter im asiatischen Stil zur Verfügung mit Panoramasauna, Dampfbad und FKK-Relax-Terrasse. WLAN in der Anlage ist inklusive.

Verpflegung

Genießen Sie All Inclusive Verpflegung mit Frühstück, Langschläferfrühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen sowie Snacks vom Buffet. Die einfallsreiche Küche bietet Themenabende, Spezialitätenbuffets und Showcooking. Alkoholfreie sowie nationale alkoholische Getränke sind von 10 bis 24 Uhr bereits enthalten.

Sport und Unterhaltung

Ihr Hotel bietet ein neues Fitness-Center mit Meerblick (ca. 465 qm), moderne Kardio- und Kraftgeräte, Kursraum, Indoor-Cycling, Body-Fit, Faszientraining, Ruhezone. Im Outdoor-Bereich wird Nordic Walking, Aqua-Fit, Beach-Volleyball und Tischtennis angeboten. Abends werden wechselnde Programme im Amphitheater oder Showraum gezeigt mit Livemusik, Show und Tanz. Der Kids- und Jugendclub von 3-17 Jahren bietet 6x wöchentlich Spaß und Unterhaltung in 3 Altersgruppen (nur während der der deutschen Hauptferienzeiten).
 
Zur Werkzeugleiste springen